CDR. Wayne R. Waters, USN (Ret.)
Executive Officer AEWBARRONPAC 1962-63

"Gilbert H Pierce"
ghpierce@mindsouth.rr.com

Norm Matzen
NormMatzen@aol.com

Lee Kalsch
lkalsch@bellatlantic.net

John "Luke the Lid" Lukasiewicz
 <thelid@wi.net>

Don Lee
 sacdlee@home.com

Wes Mortensen
wmortensen@mn.rr.com

Chuck Sparks
chuck@laguna.com.mx

Richard E. Caliendo
DCALIENDO@aol.com

Jack Weber
jrweber2@mindspring.com

CDR Rich Minter, USN (Ret.)
MINTRG@aol.com

Bob Hodes
hodesrus@earthlink.net

LCDR. Marvin W. Jortner, USN Ret.
vx43usn@juno.com

 

Return to:
 

Home Page

Table Of Contents