First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Roger B.

 

Cable

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Matt

 

Cahill

VW-11/VW-4

AT2

No

 

Mcahil4@attglobal.net

No

William W.

 

Cain

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

Jack L.

 

Cain

VW-2/VW-11/VW-13/VW-15

 

No

 

Jpcain36@aol.com

No

Jimmy R.

Jim

Calhoun

VW-16/VW-12

ACW2

Yes

CAPT

Kaysailor@aol.com

No

Fred H.

 

Calhoun

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Stephen L.

 

Calhoun

VW-11

ATW2

No

 

 

No

Richard

Dick

Caliendo

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

caliendor@bellsouth.net

No

W. E.

 

Calloway

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Wesley D.

 

Calvin

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

 

 

Cameron

Midway Det

AB

No

 

 

No

V. O.

 

Campbell

VW-12

ATC

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Joe

Soupie

Campbell

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

ADR2

No

 

joslcamp@aol.com

No

Stan

 

Campbell

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Donald E.

 

Campbell

AEWBARRONPAC/PMR

ADR2

Yes

ADRC

dcampbell1@stx.rr.com

No

James E.

Blackie

Campbell

VW-15

AMS1

Yes

AFCM

 

Yes

Dave

Moose

Campbell

VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Camp8553@aol.com

No

Jay D.

 

Campbell

 

 

No

 

jayontheboat@juno.com

No

Don

 

Canada

VW-16/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

dcanada1@cfl.rr.com

No

Bill

 

Cann

Glynco

LT

No

 

 

No

Robert G.

Bob

Canning

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Thomas L.

 

Cannon

VW-11/VW-13

 

No

 

tlcannon@houston.rr.com

No

T. B.

Tom

Cantrell

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

H. Hollister

Holly

Cantus

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

bjilex@aol.com

No

Thomas E.

 

Caraway

AEWBARRONPAC

AE

Yes

AECS

Trbltom@earthlink.net

No

E. C.

 

Carden

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

R. F.

 

Carey

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

John R.

Jack

Carlin

VW-13/VW-15

LT

No

 

aplsprng@twcny.rr.com

No

Eugene

Swede

Carlsen

VW-14

AT2

No

 

 

No

Burford A.

Bud

Carlson

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Gerald R.

 

Carlton

VQ-2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Chuck Smokey Carlson VW-11 AT3             Yes AVCM carlsonw@wwt.net            No

Clark R.

 

Carlyon

VW-12

ALC

Yes

 

 

No

J. R. Jr.

 

Carnes

VW-12

ADC

No

 

 

No

Haul

 

Carnes

VW-2/NATTC Glynco

ACW2

Yes

ACC

Hauln@bellsouth.net

No

Gerard

 

Caron

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

glcaroncpa@earthlink.net

No

Mel

 

Carpenter

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CDR

mooneypilot@att.net

No

Allen R.

 

Carpenter

VW-15

ACW2

Yes

CDR

 

No

 

 

Carr

VW-14

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

No

Bob

 

Carroll

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

 

 

Carroll

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

No

 

 

No

James T.

Jim

Carroll

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AT1

Yes

ATC

Jcarr40642@aol.com

No

Robert

 

Carroll

VQ-1

 

No

 

Recarroll@hotmail.com

No

R. B.

 

Carroll

AEWRON 1

AX3

No

 

Lowenab0613@cs.com

No

Thomas F.

 

Carter

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Jay M.

 

Carter

VW-13

ADR2

No

 

valley361@centurytel.net

No

Chuck

 

Carter

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

 

No

William J.

Bill

Carter

VQ-2

CTI1

Yes

CWO3

Kz5bcn@arrl.net

No

 

 

Cartwright

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Caruana

VW-13

AT3

No

 

Dridoc@hotmail.com

No

Donald

 

Carver

AEWRON 1

CWO2

Yes

AZCM

dcarver@comcast.net

No

Raymond

 

Casagranda

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Thurle E.

 

Case Jr.

VQ-1

ATN3

No

 

 

Yes

Joseph E.

Joe

Cashin

VW-13/VW-15/VW-11/VT-1

AT2

Yes

LCDR

fireball@ultravision.net

Yes

Jim W.

 

Cashman

VW-2/VW-11

ADRAN

No

 

Jwcashman@aol.com

No

Billy T.

 

Cashwell Jr

15/Glynco

LCDR

Yes

CDR

 

No

David B.

 

Casner

VW-13/VW-11/VW-15

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

L. G.

 

Casterline

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

No

Jay

 

Castillo

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

I. M.

 

Caulfield

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Frank A.

 

Causey Jr

VW-2

AD2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Cauthern

VW-14

AEC

No

 

 

No

John

 

Cavanaugh

VW-2/VQ-1/NRL

 

Yes

LCDR

Anitajohn@toad.net

No

Ray

 

Cavanaugh

VW-11

Civ

No

 

Rkavanag@nf.sympatico.ca

No

David C.

 

Cawley

VQ-1

ATR2

No

 

dcawley1@planetkc.com

No

Robert M.

Bob

Cawthorne

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

Yes

Douglas G.

 

Cellan

VW-14

AE2

No

 

 

Yes

Ronald L.

 

Celmer

VW-12

AT2

Yes

ATCS

 

No

Esequiel

 

Cervantez

VQ-2/VXN-8

AMS2

Yes

AFCM

esequiel.cervantez@navy.mil

No

George

 

Chagnon

VW-2

AT

No

 

 

Yes

Mike

 

Chalut

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

Yes

AVCM

chalut@bellsouth.net

No

Ronald L.

 

Chambers

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

 

No

Thomas D.

Tom

Chambers

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Ronald

Ron/Cham

Chamblin

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

Roncham@bellsouth.net

No

James A.

 

Champion

VW-11

AT1

Yes

ATC

champ383@tampabay.rr.com

No

Andy

 

Chandler

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Mike

 

Chanute

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Clayton G.

 

Chapin

AEW

 

No

 

 

No

B. H.

Ben

Chapple

VW-16/VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Stephen C.

 

Chartier

VQ-1

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Craig L.

 

Chase

VW-12/BARPAC

ACW2

Yes

AC1

aewron@wavecable.com

No

Elwood N.

Chevy

Chase II

VW-12

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Dr. Bill

 

Chauncey

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LT

chaunceyb1@comcast.net

No

Jerry L.

 

Cheever

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

jcheev1@aol.com

No

Russell

 

Cheney

VW-2

 

No

 

russc12@verizon.net

No

Jim

 

Chesley

VW-13

 

Yes

CDR

chez1@att.net

No

Robert

 

Chester

VW-4

ADJ3

No

 

Jchester@btcbci.com

No

Michael A.

 

Chicvara

VQ-!/VQ-2/AMARC

AMS3

Yes

AMCS

Amcsret@netzero.net

No

William C.

 

Chitty

AEWRON 1

AG2

Yes

AGC

6082wcc@jaxsheriff.com

No

Jerry

 

Chouinard

VW-13

ATN3

No

 

K5yaa@aol.com

No

Rolf

 

Christophersen

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Robert J.

 

Chubin

AEWTULANT/VW-13/VAQ-33/PMR

AMS1

Yes

AMS1

mchubin@aol.com

No

Patrick S.

 

Chumney

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

chumney-associates@worldnet.att.net

No

Daniel J.

 

Chupinsky

VW-2

 

No

 

dchupinsky@twmi.rr.com

No

R. K.

 

Churchwell

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Andrew J.

 

Chvoy

VXN-8

ADR3

No

 

 

No

Joe

 

Cicero

AEWRON 1

CICO

No

 

 

No

Michael F.

 

Cichy

AEWRON 1

CT3

No

 

Mcichy@msn.com

No

Michael

 

Cieslewisz

NASU/AEWRON 1

AK3

No

 

Cieslewiczm@yahoo.com

No

Edward R.

 

Cimler

VW-4

LTJG

No

 

ecimler@comcast.net

No

Ronald S.

Ron

Clabaugh

VW-3/VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AT

Yes

LT

cesron@comcast.net

No

Jim P.

 

Clancy

AEWRON 1/OASU/VX-8

AE2

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Monte R.

 

Clark

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

Yes

AXCS

Yes

James F.

 

Clark

VW-11

ACW

No

 

jclark1@isoa.net

No

Jesse Layne

 

Clark

AIRBARSRON/Midway Det

AM2

No

 

 

No

Robert O.

 

Clark

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Larry

 

Clark

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Fred

 

Clark

Glynco

LT

No

 

 

No

Carl J.

 

Clark

VW-13/OASU

LT

No

 

 

No

Franklin P.

 

Clark

VW-2

AE2

No

 

 

Yes

Herbert

 

Clark

VW-12/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Lewis B.

 

Clark

VW-2

 

No

 

skipclark@penn.com

No

Rick

 

Clarke

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

Rainproof@toad.net

No

William   Clarke MATRON 2/BARSRON 2 AT2                      No   wlcbmt@aol.com                No

Ray

 

Clavelot

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

bigfox2@verizon.net

No

J. A.

 

Clements

VW-12

SN

No

 

 

No

R. C.

 

Clements

VW-14

AT

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Clemons

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

Harold

 

Click

VW-13/VW-15

ATC

Yes

AVCM

 

Yes

Ken

 

Clift

VW-4

 

No

 

kclift@comcast.net

No

Robert D.

Dave

Clifton

VW-4

AT2

No

 

dave349@bellsouth.net

No

Joseph

Jumpin' Joe

Clifton

COMMANDER BARLANT

 

Yes

RADM

 

Yes

James G.

 

Cline

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ron

 

Cloe

VW-12

 

No

 

 

No

Gloyd F.

Bob

Cloe

VW-13

AT2

No

 

Gloyd@dtnspeed.net

No

Jerry

 

Closinski

VW-11

 

No

 

jerryclo@aol.com

No

Thomas E.

Jim

Cloud

AEWBARRONPAC

NAV

No

 

cloud35@bellsouth.net

No

Albert

Joe

Cloud

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

jcarney@alltel.net

No

Robert V.

Bob

Cloud Jr

VW-11

LTJG

No

 

Ruskinrat@aol.com

No

William P.

 

Cluckey

MATRON 2/VW-14

AN

No

 

 

No

James Jim Clunan AEWBARRONPAC ATW2         Yes AT1 clunanjames8@gmail.com            No

S. F.

 

Coady

VW-4

 

No

 

scoady13@yahoo.com

No

Carroll D.

 

Coale

VW-15

 

No

 

CoaleRichD@aol.com

No

Burton Alan

Burt

Cobb

VW-12

ALC

Yes

RMC

bacmac@iqemail.com

No

Hugh D. Jr.

 

Cobb

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

ACCM

 

No

Ted

 

Cochran

VQ-1

CT2

No

 

Tcochran@kennesaw.edu

No

Robert S.

 

Coe

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Frank L.

 

Coe

VW-2

ACW2

Yes

ACCS

Schiefret@gmail.com or @yahoo.com

No

Bill

 

Coffey

AEWBARRONPAC

NAV

No

 

Coffey@comcast.net

No

Burt

 

Cogdill

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Joseph

 

Coggeshall

 

 

No

 

 

No

Robert L.

 

Coker

VW-13/VW-2

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Pietro Pete Colarossi VW11       willyvictor44@hotmail.com            No

George J.

 

Cole

VW-4

ATN3

No

 

w4kvu@bellsouth.net

No

Charles T.

 

Cole

AEWBARRONPAC

AMH2

No

 

Ctcslc@mindspring.com

No

Richard R.

Tomata

Coleman

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

checkpool@comcast.net

No

Jon S.

 

Coleman

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

Coleman

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

Bernie J.

 

Colgin

VQ-1

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Keith P.

 

Collard

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

W. G.

 

Collins

VW-12

AD2

No

 

 

No

Robert V.

 

Colt

VW-12

ENS

No

 

bcolt0923@hotmail.com

No

Raymond P.

 

Coman

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Mark

 

Commons

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

P (R?) E.

 

Conaughty

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Charles S.

 

Condo, MD

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

CCharlescondo@aol.com

No

Donald P.

 

Cone

VW-4

 

No

 

 

No

Donald P.

 

Cone

VW-4/AEWTULANT

AT2

Yes

AT1

Alcdpc@worldnet.att.net

No

Willard J.

 

Conklin Jr

VW-13

AT

Yes

ATC

 

No

Coleman

 

Conley

VW-2

ATR3

No

 

Cconley@ddiworld.com

No

John

 

Conlow

VW-15

 

No

 

jonlow8@msn.com

No

James E.

Jim

Connerton

VW-11

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Patrick

Pat

Connolly

VW-11/VQ-1

LT

No

 

connolly7398@peoplepc.com

No

Thomas J.

 

Connolly

VW-4

LTJG

No

 

Connollt@erau.edu

No

C. K.

 

Connor

VW-12

ATS

No

 

 

No

T. Patrick

 

Connor

VW-2

 

No

 

pandmconnor@earthlink.net

No

Ballard F.

 

Connors Jr.

VQ-1

ADR1

No

 

 

Yes

Ed

 

Conrad

VW-3/VW-15

AL1

No

 

 

Yes

Vince

 

Consigli

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

Vconsigli@aol.com

No

Shearl L.

 

Cook

VW-14

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Jim

 

Cook

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Dale Russell

Cookie

Cook

VW-11/VW-11

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jerry S.

 

Cook

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

aloha4060@aol.com

No

John W.

 

Cook

VW-4

ADR2

No

 

John.cook@pgnmail.com

No

Kenneth L.

Ken

Cook

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

klcook@sbcglobal.net

No

Arvil L.

 

Cook

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1

LTJG

No

 

alcook1939@yahoo.com

No

Russel

 

Cooley

VW-13/VW-11/AEWRON 1

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

No

James V.

 

Cooley

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

Yes

AXC

 

No

Will

 

Cooley

VW-13/VW-11/VW-15

ACW3

Yes

AC1

Cooley@midwest.com

No

John J.

 

Coonan

VW-2/VW-11

CDR

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Don

 

Coonrod

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

coonrodfarms@aol.com

No

George P.

Paul

Coonts

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

E. C.

 

Cooper

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Dawson B.

Coop

Cooper

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

Robert E.

 

Cooper

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-2/VW-4/PMR

ADRC

Yes

 

 

Yes

James E.

Jim

Copeland

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-2

ATW3

No

 

copelandjim@hotmail.com

No

C. J.

 

Coppen

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

 

 

Copple

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

No

 

 

No

Isaac

Ike

Corder

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Corderi@bellsouth.net

No

G. J(?).

 

Cordova

VW-12

AE1

No

 

 

No

Lloyd R.

 

Corell

VW-11

LTJG

No

 

Corell@netsync.net

No

Fred

 

Corley

VW-4

ADR3

No

 

Fredcorley@aol.com

No

A. S.

 

Corrado

 

 

No

 

 

Yes

Gary

 

Correll

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

James M.

 

Costello

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Donald

 

Costello

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Harold

Tim

Costorf

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

sonny@costorf.com

No

Kelly

 

Cotter

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

jazzyimage@aol.com

No

Ronald B.

 

Cotton

VW-11

PN3

Yes

LTJG

cottenpi@yahoo.com

No

Glenn M.

 

Cottongim

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Howard W. Sr.

 

Couch

VW-12

LCDR

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Dave

 

Coulson

VW-3

AT1

No

 

 

No

C.

 

Counts

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

J. T.

Tom

Counts

VW-2/VW-14/VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

jtcounts@vci.net

No

James W.

Jim

Coursey

VW-2/AEWTULANT

 

No

 

wv2jc@arrl.net

No

John Forrest

 

Covin

VXN-8

LTJG

No

 

johnfcovin@familymedialab.com

No

John M.

Mike

Cowart

VW-11/VW-13/VW-15

ACW2

Yes

LCDR

jmcowart@bellsouth.net

No

Eldon Forbs

Steve

Cox

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

R. N.

 

Cox

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Maurice

 

Cox

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

Yes

 

mauricecox94@gmail.com

No

Paul G.

 

Cox

VW-15

AT2

No

 

Paulgcox@citcom.ne

No

Charles E.

Charlie

Cox

VW-11/VW-13

ACW3

Yes

PT1

chasme2000@yahoo.com

No

Jack W.

 

Cox

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

jappraise708@msn.com

No

Larry L.

 

Crabb

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

Larry@sbcglobal.net

No

Gary T.

 

Crabtree

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

Gcrabtree@bak.rr.com

No

James B.

Jim

Craig

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Clair R.

Hank

Crandall

VW-15/Glynco

ACW2

Yes

ACCM

ccrandal@charter.net

No

Bud

 

Crane

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

S. B.

 

Cranfill

VW-12

PN3

No

 

 

No

Jackson B.

 

Craven

VW-15

LT

No

 

jbcii@aol.com

No

Charles A.

Chuck

Crawley

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

ACC

charlescrawley@bellsouth.net

No

Jon

 

Creadick

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

jdc_jdc@bellsouth.net

No

Sid B.

 

Creasy

VW-4

ATN3

No

 

Screasey@bellsouth.net

No

A. F.

Chris

Crecelius

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Ernest Clark

 

Creech

VW-14

AT2

No

 

 

No

Dennis T.

Terry

Crenshaw

VW-4

AZ3

Yes

AZCM

Dcrenshaw@cfl.rr.com

No

Robert H.

 

Crichton Jr

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

Robertbobtenn@aol.com

No

Frank R.

 

Criddle, Jr

AEWRON 1/VW-3/USMC

AT2

Yes

COL

fcriddle@mac.com

No

Raymond L.

 

Crihfield

VW-11/VW-4

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

raycee@san.rr.com

No

Robert

 

Crippes

VW-11/VQ-1

ATR3/AT1

Yes

ATC

crippesrobertj@johndeere.com

No

Lester

Les

Crockett

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

Les@dmv.com

No

Syd

 

Croft

VW-15/VW-13

ACW

No

 

paps101@bellsouth.net

No

Ronald F.

 

Crofton

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AD2

No

 

 

No

Ben M.

 

Croker

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Ted

 

Cromling

VW-4

AT3

No

 

Cromling@aol.com

No

G. M.

Marty

Croney

VW-16/VW-12

AT3

No

 

smcroney@bendcable.com

No

Steven J.

Steve

Croom

VW-13

ADR2

No

 

Sjcroom@cs.com

No

Rollin V.

 

Cross

VW-11

ATW3

No

 

rcross@san.rr.com

No

J. F.

 

Crossman

AEWRON 1/VW-4

LT

No

 

Unclepaulc@sbcglobal.net

No

Alan E.

 

Crossman

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

alcrossman@cox.net

No

Robert

 

Crossmen

 

 

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Crum

VW-4

AT3

No

 

Cscito8@cs.com

No

Dale C.

 

Crumb

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

Dccrumb@msn.com

No

Richard Daniel

Dan

Crumbaugh

VXN-8/PMTC/VQ-1/VAQ-33

CDR

Yes

CDR

Rcrumbaugh@aol.com

No

Reginald

Reggie

Crumm

VW-15

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

Reggiecrumm@charter.net

No

Edward C.

 

Crutchfield

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

mecrutch@aol.com

No

Roy David

Dave

Cruze

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Ed

 

Csoltko

VW-11

ATR2

No

 

csoltko@hotmail.com

No

Paul

 

Cucciardo

VW-1

AT

No

 

paul@alpha007.com

No

Johnny

 

Cuda

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

 

No

J. L.

 

Culpepper

VW-14

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Wiliam R.

Bill

Culver

VW-4/VQ-1

PN3

No

 

Wculver@comcast.net

No

James

Jim

Cummings

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR3

No

 

 

No

Thomas

 

Cunningham

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

tuulikkic @aol.com

No

David

 

Cunningham

VW-2

AMS3

No

 

Davis-cpc@msn.com

No

Larry

 

Cupp

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

lcupp41@comcast.net

No

John M.

Mike

Curran

AIRBARSRON 2

AT2

No

 

Jcurran@montana.com

No

Gary B.

 

Curran

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

Yes

Robert J.

Bob

Curry

VW-13

PN3

Yes

CWO3

Curry8@cox.net

No

Okey J.

 

Curtis

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Curtis

VT-86

AMS3

No

 

Jimcurtis@mindspring.com

No

Fred L.

 

Curtiss

VW-16

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Henry W.

 

Custance

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Carl L.

 

Cyrus

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Czerniak

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

czern1@midwaynet.net

No

Garrett

 

Czlapinski

PMR

 

No

 

geski@comcast.net

No

Ray

 

Czybek (sp?)

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No