First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Mike

 

Daak

Midway

Civ

No

 

mike.daak.@gmail.com

No

Richard A.

 

Dady

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

John W.

 

Daebelliehn

VW-4/VW-13

AMH3

No

 

Kc9yq@gassville.net

No

Glenn

 

Dague

VW-15

AE3

Yes

AVCM

 

Yes

Harold

Harry

Dailey

VW-13

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Elmer W.

 

Dailey Jr

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Thomas

 

Dalbey

 

 

No

 

 

No

 

 

Dalby

VW-14

ATR3

No

 

 

No

McFloyd

Mac

Dalrymple

AEWRON 1/VW-14/VW-11

ACW3

No

 

 

No

 

 

Dalzell

 

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Don

 

D'Amato

Argentia

SN

No

 

Dondamato@ccim.net

No

Dan

 

Damewood

FAETU OFT/WST

TD2

No

 

 

No

John R.

 

Damron

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

john.r.damron@boeing.com

No

Martin

 

Dana

VW-14

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

James

Mike

Daniel

VQ-2

AT2

Yes

CDR

Mikedan@olypen.com

No

Gerald R.

 

Daniels

VW-12

AEC

Yes

 

 

No

W. B.

 

Daniels

VW-12

AO1

No

 

 

No

Kenneth V.

 

Darby

VW-2

 

No

 

Kvdarby@aol.com

No

David

Dave

Darnauer

VW-12

LT

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Gary

 

Darnell

VQ-2/VAQ-33

AE2

No

 

Grdarnell@yahoo.com

No

Bobby

 

Darrow

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Larry

 

Darveau

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

lcd@hargray.com

No

Edward F.

 

Dascoli

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

NavyAEW@optonline.net

No

James

Jack

Daugherty

VW-2

AT

No

 

 

Yes

Thomas

 

Davidage

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

ADR2

No

 

 

No

Mel

 

Davidow

AEWRON 1/VQ-2

LT

No

 

 

Yes

Craig

 

Davidson

Volunteer (no military service)

 

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Davies

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Jon A.

 

Davies

AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

wa4nap1@bellsouth.net

No

R. L.

 

Davis

VW-12/AEWRON 1

ACW

No

 

 

No

Tommy L.

 

Davis

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Gordon

Davie

Davis

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jesse C.

 

Davis

AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

Yes

AFCM

jbdavis@md.metrocast.net 

No

Robert T.

Bob

Davis

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Richard H.

 

Davis

AEWBARRONPAC/NRL

LTJG

Yes

CDR

VettemanDick@comcast.net

No

Jack

 

Davis

VW-14

ENS

No

 

 

No

John B.

Johnny/Speed

Davis

VW-15

AD2

No

 

JohnnySpeedDavis@wmconnect.com

No

Elbert Dale

 

Davis

AEWRON 1

AM2

No

 

Dquailsmith@aol.com

No

Leland

 

Davis

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Stephen A   Davis VW-1 AT2         No   Sadkgd@gmail.com            No

G. R.

 

Davis Jr.

VW-12

AEC

Yes

 

 

No

Jesse B.

Jess

Davis, Jr.

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

ACCM

jbdavis@gmpexpress.net

No

James E.

 

Day

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jimmy Lee

 

Day

AEWRON 1

AD1

No

 

 

No

James M.

 

Day

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

Jimday@northerncapital-mn.com

No

John E.

 

Day

AEWRON 1

PO3

No

 

2day@tahitiannoni.com

No

Harold

 

Dayhuff

AEWBARRONPAC

CPO

No

 

 

No

Arthur R.

 

Deal

VW-12

AD1

No

 

  

No

George R.

Diz

Dean

AEWRON 1/MATRON 2/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC/VW1/VQ-1

AD2

Yes

ADCS

gdeancrew5@gmail.com

No

Gary

 

Dean

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

gdean@acegroup.cc

No

Robert J.

 

Dean

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

John R.

 

Dean

VXN-8

ATN2

Yes

ATC

Cdean@casscomm.com

No

Jim

 

Dearborn

VW-14

AM2

No

 

 

No

Pete

 

Dearness

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

Ben

 

Deatheridge

VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Harold

 

DeCesari

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC/PMR

AD

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

Gary N.

 

DeChellis

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Decker

BARLANT

RM

No

 

 

No

William T.

 

Dee

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

A. L.

Digger

DeGagne

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Raymond C.

 

DeGarmo

AEWBARRONPAC

ADRC

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

DeGrishe

VQ-1

 

No

 

willyvictor@msn.com

No

Donovan

 

Deitrich

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

D. J.

 

Delano

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

 

Ponce

DeLeon

VW-15

 

No

 

 

Yes

Anthony

 

Delilla

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Franklin G.

 

Dell

AEWRON 1/VQ-1/PMR

AG1

No

 

fdell@alltel.net

No

Michael G.

 

Dellasandro

VW-11

 

No

 

maria145@citlink.net

No

Aaron W.

 

Delo

VW-12

ATC

Yes

ATC

 

No

Richard

 

Deltziens

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

George

 

Demarest

AEWBARRONPAC

 

Yes

 

 

Yes

Anthony

 

DeMario

VW-2

 

No

 

ajd1032@bellsouth.net

No

George

 

Demetrif

VW-3

AT2

No

 

 

No

Roger

Frenchy

DeMinor

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

F. M.

 

DeMoss

VW-12

AD2

No

 

 

No

Merle

 

Dence

VW-13

 

No

 

mdence@aol.com

No

Dorris D.

 

Denmark

VW-15/VW-13

ADR1

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry

 

Dennis

VW-11

ACC

No

 

 

No

Mike

 

Dennis

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Walter C.

 

Denton

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Guy Thomas

 

Denton

VQ-1

ATN2

No

 

 

Yes

Jimmie

 

Denton

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Michael J.

 

Depirro

VW-11

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Tuppyii@msn.com

No

Charles Carroll

 

Derby

VW-11/VW-13

YN2

Yes

 

 

No

Ellery D.

Don

DeSanto Jr.

VW-4/AEWTULANT/Lockheed

ATN3

Yes

AVCM

juelkdh@aol.com

No

Frederick E.

 

Deschner

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

John

 

DesJardins

VW-14

ATC

Yes

ATCS

 

No

Gary A.

 

Deskin

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

garydeskin32@comcast.net

No

Bill

 

Detzi

VW-2

AE2

No

 

wdetzi@msn.com

No

Joe M.

 

Deupree

VW-13

AT2

No

 

j.deupree@comcast.net

No

J. A.

 

Devane

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Edward

Ed

Devin

VW-13

LT

No

 

Ejd12@comcast.net

No

Jim

 

Devlin

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jdevlin2@aol.com

No

Robert Dev Devlin III VW-13 AT1(AC)        Yes   riggerdad06@yahoo.com            No

James H.

Jim

DeVries

VW-16/VW-14

LT

No

 

jimdev@mac.com

No

George

 

DeWitt

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

Delano

Del

DeWoody

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

pokerdl_3@msn.com

No

Kenneth E.

 

Dexter

AEWRON 1

AOAN

No

 

kennedexter@Yahoo.com

No

Glen

 

Diamond

VW-12

AD

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Frank

 

DiBlasi

VW-2

ACW2

No

 

Frankdotcalm@hvc.rr.com

No

Richard

 

Dicce

AEWTULANt

 

No

 

EDICCE@aol.com

No

Warren H.

 

Dick

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

turkey@comcast.net

No

Larry E.

 

Dickerson

VW-11

ADRAN

No

 

 

No

Gene

 

Dickey

VW-11

 

Yes

RADM

gpd825@aol.com

No

Warren

Dick

Dickover

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

Yes

Dale

 

Didcoct

VW-2/AEWTULANT

AT3

No

 

didgco@sc.rr.com

No

F. D.

 

Dieckman

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Guy

 

Diehl III

Glynco

AN

No

 

Gcd3@zebra.net

No

Bob

 

Diette

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Donald L.

 

Dietz

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

Dietzdl@ci.anchorage.ak.us

No

John

 

Dietz Jr

VW-11

AC2

No

 

jd1325cd@bellsouth.net

No

John M.

 

Digges

AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

Digger5@adelphia.net

No

Randolph Edwin

 

Digges Jr

AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

Digges@horizonview.net

No

Bob

DJ

Diglio

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

Yes

AW1

rdigilio@hotmail.com

No

John J.

 

Diianni

VW-13

ATR3

No

 

Jdiianni@nycap.rr.com

No

Tony

 

DiLauro

AEWBARRONPAC

AN

No

 

tonydilauro@aol.com

No

John M.

 

Dillingham

VW-4

ATN2

Yes

LCDR

JohnDill@gbso.net

No

Dave

 

Dillingham

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

Davedill@aol.com

No

 

 

Diltz

AEWBARONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Paul

 

Dimon

VW-11

AT3

No

 

 

No

Robert F.

 

DiPalma

VW-3/AEWRON 1

 

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Russell

 

Disbrow

AEWBARRONPAC

AME

Yes

TSGT

r_disbrow@msn.com

No

George J.

 

D'louhy

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Rodger

 

Doane

VW-4

AT2

No

 

rbdoane@juno.com

No

 

 

Dobbels

 

AD

No

 

 

No

Harold O.

 

Dodd

VW-14

ACWAN

No

 

 

Yes

Danny L.

 

Dodson

PMR

ATN2

No

 

Dan_char@hotmail.com

No

Gerhard E

Gary

Doenges

VW-13

AE

Yes

AEC

Gedoenges@aol.com

No

Robert

 

Doherty

VW-13

AT2

No

 

bob@tellico.net

No

William J.

Bill

Doherty

NADU/AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Wjdoherty@clinic.net

No

Thomas C.

Tom

Dolan

VW-13/VW-15

ACW2

No

 

marto@aol.com

No

Marvin

 

Doliana

AEWRON 1

LCDR

No

 

Geoandpat@msn.com

No

Richard

 

Domagalski

AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

No

 

RHDomagals@aol.com

No

David

 

Donaldson

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Richard Howe

Don

Donley

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2

AEC

Yes

AZCS

rhdonscazy@cfl.rr.com

No

D. J.

Spearman

Donnaruma

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Tom

 

Donnelly

 

AE3

No

 

 

No

Thomas E.

 

Donnelly

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Tdonnell@nycap.rr.com

No

Gary

 

Donovan

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

Yes

E. J.

 

Dooley

VR-21

ADR1

No

 

Doris.dooley@gowebway.com

No

Gerald W.

 

Dorn

VW-4/PMR

LCDR

No

 

 

No

james B.

Jim

Dorsey

AEWRON 1/AEWTULANT

ATW3

No

 

Jdorsey@3rivers.net

No

Kenneth L.

 

Dossett

VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

AT2

No

 

Kldoss@gmi.net

No

Eugene

Gene/Doz

Doswell

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

genesusdoz@msn.com

No

 

 

Dotolo

Midway Det

AB

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Doty

VW-13/AEWRON 1

AT1

Yes

ATC

 

No

Charles B.

 

Douglas

VW-13

ATN3/AT2

No

 

Cdouglas@triad.rr.com

No

Greg

 

Douglas

VQ-2/VAQ-33

ATN3

No

 

Gdouglas5@houston.rr.com

No

Bob

 

Dover

VW-12

 

No

 

 

No

Jackie A.

 

Dowdy

VW-15/VW-13

ACW2

No

 

jngdowdy@bellsouth.net

No

Dick

 

Downey

VW-3

SN

No

 

Omar1958@aol.com

No

Robert A.

 

Downing

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

ATW2

No

 

Rdowning@rgi.com

No

William R.

 

Downs

VW-11

DK2

No

 

D021490@webtv.net

No

Carroll D.

 

Dozier

VW-11/BARLANT/AEWBARRONPAC

AMS2/AT1

Yes

CWO3

dozier@yourclearwave.com

No

Harry H.

 

Dozier Jr

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

Harrygnu@aol.com

No

Marvin J.

Pete

Drees

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CDR

 

No

Lawrence

Larry

Dreger

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

John

 

Drew

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Stephen

 

Drew

VW-12

 

No

 

 

No

Darrell

 

Driggers

VW-4

 

No

 

 

Yes

John M.

 

Driver

AEWBARRONPAC

ATC

Yes

AVCM

Vomasterc@email.msn.com

No

 

 

Dronsfield

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Leonard J.

 

Drude

VW-15/VW-13

 

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Robert

Bob

DuBois

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

rdubois@berg.org

No

George J.

 

Duborg

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Dennis J.

 

Dubsky

VW-13

PNSN

Yes

CT1

ddubsky@nova.edu

No

Gary R.

 

DuCharme

VQ-1

CT3

No

 

 

Yes

Daniel

Dan

Duda

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

Danielduda@aol.com

No

Robert D.

Bob

Duell

VW-11

ATW2

No

 

Bob_duell@hotmail.com

No

Jim

 

Duff

15

 

No

 

 

No

Richard

Dick

Duff

VW-11

ATN3

No

 

Keflavik65@aol.com

No

 

 

Duffey

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

James

Jim

Duffy

VW-13

ENS

Yes

CDR

carduffy38@aol.com

No

Joseph A.

 

Duffy

NRL

AMS2

No

 

Daduffer@hotmail.com

No

Bill

 

Duggan

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Duke

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

Yes

Marvin L.

 

Duke, PhD

VQ-1/AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

W. A.

 

Dukes

AEWBARRONPAC

AC2

No

 

 

No

Leo

 

Dumas

AEWRON 1/VW-14

ACW

No

 

Dumasgreen@aol.com

No

Peter B.

 

Dunbar

VQ-1

LT

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Enoch

 

Duncan

VW-2

 

No

 

 

Yes

Edward M.

 

Duncan

VW-2

 

No

 

tymric@aol.com

No

Warren L.

 

Dungan

VW-4

ADC

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Dunham

VW-12

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Mike

 

Dunn

VW-13

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Thomas Andrew

Andy

Dunn

AEWRON 1

AE3/AE2

No

 

andyctc@charter.net

No

Jim

 

Dunne

VW-13

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Jdunne@bdfusa.com

No

Ronald   Dupree VQ-1 CTT3     rjdupree1@gmail.com            No

Ray Jr.

 

Durbin

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Gerald T.

 

Durbin, PhD

VW-14

AT2

Yes

CDR

gtdurbin@earthlink.net

No

Paul R.

 

Durrance

VW-15

AN

No

 

 

Yes

Jack L.

 

Duvall

VQ-2

LT

No

 

 

Yes

G. L.

 

Dyer

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Rufus N.

 

Dyer

VW-11/VXN-8

ADR3

Yes

AFCM

Rsdyer@us.hsanet.net

No

Arlen J.

 

Dykema

VW-11

ATN2

No

 

Adykema@iserv.net

No

Carter Roy

 

Dynesius

VW-13/AEWRON 1

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

R. Q.

Richard

Dysart

VW-16/VW12

ATR2

No

 

rdysart@dellcity.com

No

                 

John N.

 

Dzema

VQ-1

LT

No

 

 

Yes