First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Kenny

 

Eads

15

 

No

 

 

No

Howard

Ed

Eagleson

VQ-1

CTI2

No

 

Eagleson@illicom.net

No

Raymond E.

Ray

Ealy

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Michael J.

Mike

Easley

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

mceasley@mtaonline.net

No

H. E.

Hap

Easter

AEWRON 1

CDR

Yes

CDR

Easterh@webtv.net

No

Jewell

 

Eastham

Glynco

LT

No

 

 

Yes

Harold J.

 

Eastman

VW-11/AEWRON 1/NRL/VQ-1

 

No

 

 

No

Sam

 

Easton

AEWBARRONPAC

AC3

No

 

 

No

Robert B.

Bob

Eastty

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Grady W.

 

Eaton

VW-11

ADR2

Yes

ADRC

Kd4cee@bellsouth.net

No

Richard H.

 

Eaton

OASU/VX-8/VXN-8

ADR3

Yes

ADCS

Reaton@telplus.net

No

Steve

 

Ebbs

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

Donald W.

 

Eberly

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

Yes

AEC

 

No

 

 

Ederer

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Pete

 

Edgar

VW-14

ATC

Yes

LCDR

pedgar@aol.com

No

William H.

Bill

Edge

VW-4

AK2

Yes

DP1

bedge7600@aol.com

No

Robert

 

Edgerton

VW-11 (Plankowner)

ADR3

Yes

ADR1

rsedge2@multipro.com

No

John G.

 

Edmunds

AEWRON 1/VW-11/AEWTULANT

 

Yes

AMCS

 

No

B. T.

 

Edwards

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

C. H.

 

Edwards

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

James C.

Jim

Edwards

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

caddyman@att.net

No

Louis W.

 

Edwards

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

louedwards22@comcast.net

No

Roy

 

Edwards

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Arthur

Ed or Eddie

Edwards

 

AMH1

Yes

AMHC

rlmyers1@prodigy.net

No

Dave

 

Edwards

VW-3

AT3

No

 

 

No

Ken

 

Edwards

VW-15

ADR

No

 

Nek34@aol.com

No

Larry

 

Edwards

PMR

 

No

 

 

No

Marvin

Buddy

Edwards

VW-13/VW-15

ACW3

No

 

Patricia@rbdc.com

No

Joseph R.

 

Egan

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

jegan1@san.rr.com

No

John

 

Eichelberger

VW-4

AMHC

No

 

ichelbod@undata.com

No

Jerry   Eisenhaur NADU South Weymouth, MA AK-3                 No   geejr@verizon.net                No

Paul E.

 

Ekey

VW-11

AD3

No

 

paueke@sbcglobal.net

No

Don

 

Elam

VW-11

ATW3

No

 

donelam@bellsouth.net

No

Vernon D.

 

Elam

OASU

 

No

 

 

Yes

G. W.

 

Elbert

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Steve

 

Eldridge

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Stan

 

Ellefson Jr

VAQ-33

AMH3

Yes

AMH1

116950@msn.com

No

Dean R.

 

Elliott

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

William L.

Bill

Elliott

VW-12

AD1

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Robert N.

 

Elliott

VW-15

AN

No

 

 

Yes

Homer Sylvester

 

Elliott

Vw-15/VW-11/VW-13

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Arthur M.

 

Elliott

AIRBARSRON 2/Midway Det

AMS2

No

 

Ell1art@aol.com

No

Paul B.

 

Elmore

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Robert C.

 

Elms

AEWBARRONPAC/Glynco/NADC

ADR2

No

 

Flteng_wv2@hotmail.com

No

Donald

 

Elrod

VW-4

 

No

 

 

No

William E.

 

Elrod

VW-11/VW-4

ADR2

Yes

ADR1

belrod8348@comcast.net

No

Ronald

 

Elrod

VW-4

 

No

 

 

No

Wilbur

 

Elwell

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Wesley G.

Wes

Emch

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

wemch@sbcglobal.net

No

R. J.

 

Emerson

Unk

Unk

No

 

 

Yes

Page Y.

 

Engelke

VW-16/AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

pengelke@interact.com

No

Don Y.

 

Engell Jr.

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Hobart H.

 

Enges

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

A. M.

 

Engle

VW-14

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Robert E.

 

Engleman

VW-11

AE2

No

 

Reengleman@aol.com

No

Paul

 

Englert

XXN-8/PMR

LT

No

 

penglert@mtco.com

No

Darrel W.

Butch

Engwell

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

Yes

CDR

butch2engwell@q.com

No

R.

Bob

Eno

AEWTULANT

AE2

Yes

AE1

Bobeno@att.net

No

Donald E.

Don

Ensley

VW-14

AT2

No

 

EnsleyD@netzero.net

No

David W.

 

Entriken

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Harry D.

 

Entz

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

 

No

Jim J.

Crazy Jim

Erdman

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

H. E.

Gene

Ergle

VW-11/AEWTULANT

AE2

Yes

AEC

erglegv@bellsouth.net

No

Bob

 

Erickson

VW-15

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Ralph

 

Ericson

AEWRON 1/VW-12

ENS

No

 

reeric@earthlink.net

No

Dave

Lief

Eriksen

OASU/VXN-8

 

No

 

 

Yes

Charles L.

Chuck/Charli

Ernest

VW-14

ATC

Yes

LCDR

 

No

John E.

 

Espey

VW-14

AEC

No

 

 

No

Jerry J.

 

Estell

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

ACCS

jestell@grandecom.net

No

Albert

Ray

Estes

VW-13

LCDR

No

 

Rayestes@aol.com

No

James

 

Eudailey

VW-12/VW-13

ADC

Yes

ADC

 

Yes

Donnie

 

Evans

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Winsor G.

 

Eveland

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

wwmix@aol.com

No

Tim

 

Everett

VW-11/VW-13

 

No

 

oldtimusn@yahoo.com

No

Charles R.

 

Everhart

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

heverhart@lexcominc.net

No

Gary

 

Evert

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Gevert@the-onramp.net

No

Jim

 

Evitts

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Jimmydbq@aol.com

No

Ted

 

Ezell

VW-12

ACW

Yes

ACCS

 

No

William W.

Bill

Ezell

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

No