First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Bob

 

Fagerson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

marcovetrd@hawaii.rr.com

No

James F.

Jim

Fague

VW-13/Glynco/11/OASU

AMS2

Yes

AMS1

KayFJimF@cox.net

No

Al

 

Fahland

VW-13

AT3

Yes

CMC

Moosechsr1@aol.com

No

Charles C.

Chuck

Failla

AEWRON 1/VX-6/VQ-4

ENS

Yes

CDR

cmfailla@comcast.net

No

Kent

 

Fairchild

VW-11

ACW2

Yes

ACCS

chiefknt@lemoorenet.com

No

Floyd A.

 

Faircloth

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

No

Jesse A.

 

Fairley

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

ace1001@earthlink.net

No

Richard H.

 

Fall

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Gene

 

Falls

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

No

W. D.

 

Fantin

VW-12

SN

No

 

 

No

Claude L.

 

Fare

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Randy

 

Farley

VQ-2

AT3

No

 

randy_farley@kgi.edu

No

Clifford L.

 

Farm

AEWBARRONPAC

AE3

No

 

Cjfarm1@msn.com

No

Buster H.

Buck

Farnum

VW-12

ACW2

Yes

ACC

 

Yes

Earl

 

Farrar

VW-2

 

No

 

earlfarrar@sprynet.com

No

Harold K.

 

Farrell

AEWBARRONPAC

AE

Yes

AECS

Farrelh4@snip.net

No

Ed

 

Farrell

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Farrell

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Byron J.

 

Fauss

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

blimp763@aol.com

No

Dick

 

Faust

Lockheed

Tech Rep

No

 

 

Yes

Fred

 

Fayette

VQ-2

 

No

 

Ffayette@together.net

No

 

Ted

Fedun

AEWBARRONPAC

2P

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Feichtmann

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

Party@partyoutlet.com

No

Dick

 

Felbinger

BBP Base Radio

 

No

 

 

Yes

Bill

 

Fellers

VW-3/VW-1

ATR3

No

ATR2

bfellers@sofnet.com

No

Mark

 

Fellows

VW-13/VW-12

 

No

 

mark.fellows@philips.com

No

Clair

Butch

Fennell

VW-11

ATR2

No

 

Cdbfxsp@webtv.net

No

Frank L.

 

Ferguson

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

ffergu@centurylink.net 

No

J. M.

 

Ferguson

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Roger

 

Ferguson

VW-2

ACW3

No

 

 

No

David J.

 

Ferguson

OASU/VX-8/Blue Eagle

ATN3

No

 

davidferg@charter.net

No

Warren

 

Ferguson

VW-2

Pilot

No

 

gnpferg@earthlink.net

No

Greg

 

Ferrara

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

duster011@cfl.rr.com

No

Gary L.

 

Ferrin

VW-4/PMR

ATR2

No

 

Gferrin@srv.net

No

Paul

 

Ferrina

VW-15

 

No

 

p.ferrina@worldnet.att.net

No

Eugene E.

 

Ferris

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

 

No

Les

 

Ficke

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

Yes

James W.

Bill

Ficklin

VW-12

AT1

Yes

AVCM

 

Yes

Jack

 

Fielder

VXN-8

ADR1

Yes

AFCM

flagbox@lemoorenet.com

No

Larry R.

 

Figley

VW-2

AT2

No

 

Wodenpet@accnorwalk.com

No

Walter Russell

 

Filmore

AEWTULANT

LT

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry C.

 

Finch

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

William

Bill

Finkemeier

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Otto A.

 

Finley

VW-13

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Bob

 

Firth

VW-12

AD2

No

 

 

No

P. D.

 

Fischel

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Eugene M.

 

Fischer

VW-12

ALC

Yes

 

 

No

Dick

 

Fish

VW-13

ACW2

No

 

dick.fish@holcim.com

No

Dan F.

 

Fish

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

danfish1@comcast.net

No

Jarold

 

Fish

VXN-8

AE

Yes

AECS

 

No

William E.

 

Fisher

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Ronald R.

 

Fisher

VW-15/VW-13

AE2

No

 

rrf1942@aol.com

No

David L.

 

Fisk

AEWRON 1

ATN3

No

 

dlfisk@gmail.com

No

Max A.

 

Fitzgerald

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

D. E.

 

Fitzgerald

VW-12

CDR

No

 

 

No

E.

 

Fitzgerald

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Paul

 

Fitzgerald

VW-4

AMS3

No

 

PAULFITZ@peoplepc.com

No

Robert

Bob

Fitzsimmons

VW-13/VW-11

ACW2

No

 

fitz1pilot@aol.com

No

Robert

 

Fitzsimmons

VW-4/VXN-8

 

Yes

LCDR

Granfitz@leading.net

No

Harry

 

Fitzwater

VQ-1

CAPT

Yes

 

 

Yes

Lowell

 

Flachs

VQ-2

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

flaxhund@adams.net

No

Myles

 

Fladager

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Luke Edward

 

Flannery

VW-11/VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

ACW3

No

 

Trooperflan@aol.com

No

Bernard A.

Bernie

Fleck

VW-15

CDR

Yes

 

 

Yes

George B.

 

Fleet

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Ronald R.

 

Fleming

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Fleming

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Fleming

VW-4

AE2

No

 

pjandfunnyfleming@netzero.com

No

Robert

Bob

Fleming

1

AE2

No

 

bobfleming@gmail.com

No

Duncan

 

Fleming

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

dfleming3@wi.rr.com

No

James L.

Monty

Flesher

VW-11

AC1

Yes

ACC

j_flesher@bellsouth.net

No

Loren W.

Walt

Flock

AEWBARRONPAC

PPO

No

 

 

No

Pete

 

Floyd

VW-14/VW-11

ACW

No

 

 

No

Kevin

 

Flynn

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Orrie P.

 

Flynt

VW-4

AMH2

Yes

AMCS

shipmate7@peoplepc.com

No

Ralph B.

 

Fockler

VW-13

AT2

Yes

ATC

rabafoc@aol.com

No

Steven L.

 

Fody

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Ron   Foerste AEWBARRONPAC AT3                  No   ronsan6@eartlink.net                  No

Milo

Mike

Foley

VW-13/VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Guy D.

 

Folger

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

Yes

AC1

Guyfolger@aol.com

No

Raymond C.

Ray

Fonda

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC/PMR

LTJG/LT

Yes

LCDR

phyllisray@sti.net

No

Bill

 

Foote

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Richard

 

Forbes

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

rforbes@sulco.com

No

Lewis M.

 

Ford

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Bruce P.

 

Ford

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Ford

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Ford

VW-13

AT3

No

 

badscorpio@aol.com

No

Lyndal C.

 

Ford

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

lford4@comcast.net

No

Dave

 

Fore

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

foregone@ev1.net

No

James T.

Jim

Fortney

VW-13/VW-11/AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

jamfortney@cox.net

No

Earl L.

Elf

Fossett

VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Elfoss41@aol.com

No

Charles A.

Chuck

Foster

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Johnnie R.

 

Foster

VW-15

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Lyle W.

 

Foster

Red Cross

 

No

 

 

Yes

Donald E.

 

Foster

VW-11/VW-13

AT1

Yes

LCDR

Yes

Harry J.

 

Foster

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

hfoster36@comcast.net

No

Jerry J.

 

Foster

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR3

No

 

Jjfoster@hotmail.com

No

Clermont L.

 

Fourier

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

clfour@mailcity.net

No

Dave

 

Fowler

VW-4

ACW

No

 

 

No

Orel G.

Bart

Fox

VW-12

AT 

No

 

 

No

Paul H.

 

Fox

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Pat

 

Foy

VW-14

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

Yes

Jim

 

Frahm

VW-14

2P

No

 

 

No

Al

 

Frank

VW-14

AT3

Yes

CDR

 

No

Franky

 

Franklin

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Richard G.

Dick

Franklin

VW-11

AN

No

 

Dfrank98@aol.com

No

Kenneth R.

 

Franks

VQ-2

ATR2

No

 

kfranksttop@att.net

No

James E.

Jim

Frantz

VW-12

AT2

Yes

 

jefrantz@sbcglobal.net 

No

Richard

Dick

Frantz

VQ-1

AMH2

No

 

frantz_64029@yahoo.com

No

M.

 

Franzen

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Robert W.

Bob

Frasch

VW-13/VW-11/AEWTULANT/OASU/VXN-8

AT3

Yes

AVCM

Rfrasch@suscom-maine.net

No

Joseph T.

 

Fraser

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Robert B.

 

Fraser

VW-3/VW-15

LTJG/LT

No

 

Rckhoppr@att.net

No

John Phillip Frasier VW11 ACW2               No   frazierjp@mac.com               No

William L.

 

Frederick

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Doug

 

Freeman

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-13

ATR2

Yes

AT1

w6nhx@aol.com

No

Harold Shaw

 

Freeman

VQ-1

 

Yes

CTICM

Masterchieffreeman@comcast.net

No

John S.

 

Freeman

VW-13/VW-11/VQ-2

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Stan

 

Freeman

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

Stanfreman@aol.com

No

Mike

 

Freese

VW-11

AT1/CWO2

Yes

AVCM

mbfreese@adelphia.net

No

Claude

 

Freese

VW-15

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

Ernie

 

Freitas

 

 

Yes

 

 

No

 

 

Fremmer

 

 

No

 

 

No

Willard G. Freddie Fretwell VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC ACW2               No              Yes
John W.   Fiedberg AEWBARRONPAC ATW3               No                    No

Robert

 

Friend

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Larry E.

 

Frisbie

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

lfrisbie@cbiwireless.com

No

Jerry L.

 

Fritz

VW-15/VW-13

ABF3

No

 

Jerfritz@yahoo.com

No

Kenneth V.

 

Froelich Jr

AIRBARSRON 2

ADR3

No

 

Bfroelich1@juno.com

No

Lou

 

Frye

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ernie

 

Fudala

VW-13

ENS

Yes

CDR

75333.2222@compuserve.com

No

J. W.

 

Fugate

VW-12

AD

No

 

 

No

Jay

 

Fuller

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

AF MSGT

jef@gloryroad.net

No

Bob

 

Fuller

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

 

No

James   Funk VW4 ADR2                  No   jfunk611@gmail.com                  No