First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Charles R.

 

Haag

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

charleshaag@sbcglobal.net

No

Robert

 

Haake

VW-15/VW-11/VW-13

AMH2

No

 

 

No

Keith D. W.

Hoppy

Haapapuro

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Paul J.

 

Haas

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Earl H.

 

Habermacher

AEWRON 1/VW-12

AT1

Yes

ATC

Earl2378@webtv.net

No

James Leroy

 

Hackbarth

VW-15/AEWTULANT/VW-4//OASU

ATR3/2

No

 

Marinejim@gallatinriver.net

No

Richard B.

Dick

Hackett

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

gooney2@msn.net

No

Hank

 

Haddad

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Robert L.

 

Hadding

AEWRON 1

ACW2

Yes

AVCM

Hadd0044@bellsouth.net

No

Thomas

 

Hadley

VW-11

AT2

No

 

th3182@swbell.net

No

William A.

Bill

Haeske

VW-11

AT2

Yes

AWC

chiefbillret@yahoo.com

No

Joel

 

Hagan

VW-16/VW-12

AT2

No

 

joeljoycehagan@aol.com

No

William A.

 

Hagan

VW-15

 

No

 

bmchagan@msn.com

No

Fred R.

 

Hageman

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Lawrence   Hagen VW1 AG3               No                    No

Loren M.

 

Hagen

VW-12

AT1

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Hagwood

AEWRON 1

AD1

Yes

 

 

Yes

Eugene R.

Gene

Hahn

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Max

 

Hair

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

maxandjeane@aol.com

No

Joe L.

 

Hall

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Keith V.

 

Hall

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

Jackie Ray

Jack

Hall

VW-11

ACW2

Yes

CWO4

navypro@comcast.net

No

Marty

 

Hall

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1/VW13/VW15

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

mjhall@alaskaarc.com

No

Norman A.

 

Hall

VW-11/VW-13/VW-15

ACW31

No

 

Normhallret@yahoo.com

No

Roger

 

Hall

AEWRON 1

ACW2

No

 

Sheahall@austin.rr.com

No

Terry

 

Hall

NASU

AK3

No

 

Tahall@cox.net

No

William

 

Hall

AEWRON 1

AK1

No

 

Wllhall@aol.com

No

Bill

 

Hall

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Gary Robert

 

Hallett

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

Bjxbear@owt.com

No

Barry

 

Halpern

VW-2

AD3

Yes

 

Driveawa@bellsouth.net

No

Rodger

 

Halvorson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

ATC

jschulenberg@houston.rr.com

No

Darwin F.

 

Halvorson

VQ-1

 

Yes

LT

Kdh@ronan.net

No

James Stanley

Stan/Bones

Hamilton

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Leslie M.

 

Hamilton

VW-1

AT

No

 

lesliemhamilton@netzero.net

No

Robert

Bob

Hamilton

VW-4

AN

No

 

 

Yes

Bill

 

Hammerlund

Lockheed Air Service (LAS)

TechRep

No

 

Bhammerl@earthlink.net

No

Rev. Ron

 

Hampsten

VW-13/VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Thomas

 

Hampton

4/ATUL/OASU/X8/XN8/Q2/Glynco

LT

Yes

LCDR

Thampton9@tampabay.rr.com

No

Felix

 

Hampton

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

No

 

 

No

Walter P.

 

Hanchak

VW-12

ATC

Yes

ATC

 

Yes

George

 

Handel

VW-13/VQ-2

LT

No

 

georgehandel@bigfoot.com

No

Fred   Handy VW-13 AE-3               No   handys@gci.net            No

Charles P.

 

Haney

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Michael L.

Mike

Hanks

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

John Clark

 

Hanna

PMR

AE3

No

 

hannastructural@hotmail.com

No

Cody Allen

 

Hanna

VQ1

CTI2

Yes

CDR

Codyhanna@yahoo.com

No

David L.

 

Hansen

VW-12

SN

Yes

YNCM(SS)

dhansen090@aol.com

No

Andy

 

Hansen

VW-15

AEM3

No

 

perandy@sbcglobal.net

No

James J.

 

Hansen

VQ-1

CTR3

No

 

Hj59@uswest.net

No

Leonard H.

 

Hanson

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

Sam

 

Haraway

AEWTULANT/VW-11/VQ-2/Glynco

AT1

No

 

Hsamtheman@aol.com

No

Russell L.

 

Harber

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Merle L.

 

Hardee

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

acmewy@wyoming.com

No

Theodore C.

 

Harding

VW-4/VQ-1

AD

Yes

ADRC

Tkharg@mtrose.net

No

Larry A.

 

Hardwick

VW-11

AME

No

 

Lhardwick@accessunited.com

No

George Bruce

 

Hargan

VW-2/VW-11/AEWTULANT

 

Yes

LCDR

hargan@att.net

No

David A.

 

Hargis

VW-13

ATW3

No

 

dahargis@verizon.net

No

Dempsey

 

Hargraves

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Dale

 

Harkey

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

Richard L.

Dick

Harlow

VW-11

AT1

No

 

dickharlow@mindspring.com

No

Herman Nelson

Nels

Harms

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

ATN2

NelsonH@reagan.com

No

Larry

 

Harn

VW-13/VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Jonathan L.

Jon

Harnden

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

CWO2

jonharnden@verizon.net

No

Russ

 

Harper

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Ken

 

Harper

VW-4

 

No

 

Fowlerstv@fowlerstv.com

No

C. A.

Arnie

Harper Jr.

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

W. D.

Wally

Harraman

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

margo56@npgcable.com

No

Robert

Bob

Harrelson

VQ-1

AT

No

 

 

Yes

Gary

 

Harrington

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

garyharrington1@cox.net

No

Donald   Harris AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1 ATRAN             No      dharris@wmi.rr.com            No

Leon R.

 

Harris

VW-12

AT2

No

 

lharris@iolaks.com

No

Jack D.

 

Harris

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Joseph

 

Harris

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Wayland

 

Harris

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

William A.

Bill

Harris

AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

F7U3@aol.com

No

Robert J.

 

Harris

VW-15

ATC

No

 

 

Yes

Gerry

 

Harris

MATRON 2

AE2

No

 

gerry-harris@cox.net

No

Richard E.

Rick

Harris

VAQ-33

AT2

Yes

AT1

RickEHarris@hotmail.com

No

DeWitt P.

 

Harris

VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT/VQ-1

AE1

No

 

Bobwyte@aol.com

No

Michael W.

 

Harris

 

 

No

 

Michael_harris@amsec.com

No

Phil

 

Harris

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

Phil_harris@prodigy.net

No

Jack

 

Harrison

VW-13

LTJG

No

 

jacarhar@hotmail.com

No

Chris

 

Harrison

VW-4

 

No

 

 

No

Christian L.

 

Harrison

VW-4

AT3

No

 

Charrison@healthyarkansas.com

No

Rev. Jim

 

Harrison

AEW

ACW

No

 

emmanuelbaptist@bellsouth.net

No

Robert P.

 

Harrsch

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Richard H.

 

Hart

VW-11

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Ray Edward

Ed

Harter Jr

VW-13

LTJG/LT

No

 

eharter1@cox.net

No

Richard J.

 

Hartnett

VW-11

ACW3

No

 

itsrichartnett@aol.com

No

David R.

 

Hartsaw

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

d.r.hartsaw@att.net

No

Ted C.

 

Harvey

VW-16/VW-12

AT1

No

 

greatpd@yahoo.com

No

Thomas J.

Tom

Harvey

AEWBARRONPAC

AE

No

 

Ttom049@aol.com

No

Ralph

 

Hasch

VW-11

LT

Yes

CDR

Mrhasch@msn.com

Yes

K.L.

 

Hash

VW-12

AM3

No

 

 

Yes

Dick

 

Hasher

 

 

No

 

dhasher@yahoo.com

No

John J.

 

Hasselbach

AEWRON 1

AMS2

No

 

Johnhasselbach@yahoo.com

No

Robert E.

Bob

Hastie

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR2

No

 

Stinkybell@earthlink.net

No

Ralph Lincoln

 

Hastings

VW-2/VQ-2

LT

Yes

CDR

Ralph.hastings@hq.doe.gov

No

Kenneth

 

Hatcher

VW-12

AT1

No

 

 

No

Clifford D.

 

Hathaway

VW-11/AEWRON 1

ACW

Yes

ACCS

Jc_hathaway@comcast.net

No

Richard L.

 

Haver

VQ-1

LT

No

 

Thehavers@aol.com

No

J. L.

 

Hawkey

VW-14

AN

No

 

 

No

Howard E.

 

Hawkins

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Edward N.

 

Hawkins

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

 

Yes

Tom

 

Hawkinson

VQ-1

AE2

No

 

tomhawkinson@tampabay.rr.com

No

Tommy H.

Tom

Haws

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Kenneth J.

Ken

Hayes

Glynco

ATR2

No

 

kenjhayes@yahoo.com

No

Ken

 

Hayes

VW-3/VW-11

ADR

Yes

ADRC

Adrc52@aol.com

No

Stan

 

Hayes

VW-4

LTJG

No

 

Stanhayes@compuserve.com

No

William C.

Bill

Hayes

VW-11

AT2

No

 

Rktmnbill@aol.com

No

Dr. Solon Earl

 

Haynes, Ed. D

VW-11

YN3

No

 

 

No

 

Hap

Hazard

 

 

No

 

 

No

Floyd

 

Hazelman

VW-11

ATS3

No

 

hazelman@insightbb.com

No

Jim Chipmunk Hazelrigg AEWBARRONPAC AT3                  No   jimhaz1@sbcglobal.net             No

Lonnie R.

 

Hazen

VW-11/OASU/VXN-8

AT3

Yes

ATCS

lhazenusnret@yahoo.com

No

A. W.

Bobby

Head

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

Awhead@aol.com

No

Chris

 

Heard

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

James

 

Heaton

VW-12

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Robert Ellington

 

Hebert

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Hebertrobert@msn.com

No

Charles

 

Hedges

AEWRON 1

CS

Yes

AT2

Hdgschrbr@aol.com

No

John R.

 

Hedman

VW-11/BARPAC

ADJ1

Yes

ADCS

jrhedman@bellsouth.net

No

C. W.

 

Hedstrom

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

James M.

 

Height

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Gerhard K.

 

Heimerl

VQ-2

AMH1

No

 

 

Yes

John Mark

 

Heinbach

AEWTULANT

AFCM

Yes

AFCM

 

Yes

John M.

 

Heitz

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

jmheitz@cox.net

No

Jim

 

Heitz

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Roy E.

 

Heller

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Lester M.

Zeke

Heller

VW-14

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Aaron J.

 

Hellickson

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

David E.

 

Helm

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

Cindy-david@msn.com

No

Larry O.

 

Helton

VW-13/VW-15/VW-11

ACW

Yes

ACC

larryatc@cableone.net

No

Orville

 

Hemphill

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

hemphil7@bellsouth.net

No

Thomas F.

 

Henderson

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Gary

 

Henderson

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Paul V.

 

Hendricks

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Grady P.

 

Hendrix

VW-12

AE1

Yes

 

 

No

J. Frank

 

Hendrix

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

jfh@aristotle.net

No

G. R.

 

Henry

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

W. G.

 

Henry

VW-13

ACW2

No

 

Whenry333@aol.com

No

Jerry F.

 

Hentz

VW-3

AD

Yes

ADR1

janjer2@sbcglobal.net

No

John

 

Herber

AEWBARRONPAC/VXN-8/PMR

 

Yes

ADC

 

No

David H.

 

Herda

AEWRON 1/USAF

ADR3

Yes

MSgt

David.Herda@dcma.mil

dherda@gmail.com

No

G. D.

 

Hereford

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

Yes

K. F.

 

Herman

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Herb

 

Herman

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

heh@whidbey.net

No

Richard

Taco/Pete

Hernandez

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1/PMR/VQ-2

ADR3

Yes

ADR1

Petecrew.taco@verizon.net

No

John D.

 

Herndon

VQ-2

AMH

Yes

AMHC

Herndonjohn@hotmail.com

No

Roy L.

 

Herrin

VW-12

CS1

No

 

 

No

Thomas S.

Tom

Herring

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Edwin

 

Herring

VQ-1

CT2

No

 

Herring@kynd.net

No

 

 

Herrschaft

VW-11

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Arleigh L.

 

Hess Jr.

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Paul T.

 

Hesse

VW-2

PHAN

No

 

Dudley06@aol.com

No

John L.

 

Heuser

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Everette H.

 

Hewett

VW-14

AC3

No

 

ehhewett@glade.net

No

Thomas R.

 

Hickerson

VW-11

AC3

No

 

tr@usa.com

No

H. G.

 

Hickman

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Jack W.

 

Hickman

VW-15

AT2

No

 

jghickman@aol.com

No

Larry G.

 

Hicks

1

ATN2

No

 

Whyknott@msn.com

No

Robert L.

Bob

Higby

VW-12

AT2

No

 

bhigby@shawus.com

No

Ray

 

Highley

VW-11

 

No

 

rayhighley@aol.com

No

Robert G.

Bob

Hill

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

kula.hills@verizon.net

Yes

Howard

 

Hill

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

C. W.

 

Hill

PMR

AT1

No

 

Cwhill1940@hotmail.com

No

Larry

 

Hill

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

Sumar@ev1.net

No

Hubert

 

Hillesheim

VW-12

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Howard L.

Beaver

Hilliard

VW-4

ACW2

Yes

ACC

beaver-is@cfl.rr.com

No

Steven R.

 

Hinckle

Glynco

ADR3

No

 

shinckle@hotmail.com

No

A. H.

 

Hinckley

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jerry Wayne

 

Hines

VQ-1

AT1

No

 

 

No

Floyd

 

Hinkle

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

George Reeves

 

Hitch

VW-3/AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

grhitch@yahoo.com

No

George

 

Hitchcock

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

J. F.

 

Hoagland

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Roy A.

 

Hobbs

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Harry Kinsey

 

Hoch Jr

AEWRON 1

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Jay D.

 

Hockenberry

VW-3/AEWRON 1

AM

Yes

CWO4

 

Yes

Robert

Bob

Hodes

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

hodesrus@cox.net

No

Gene C.

 

Hodge

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

ATCS

momhodge@mchsi.com

No

J. D.

 

Hodge

VW-15

ATC

Yes

 

 

Yes

John M.

 

Hodge

AEWRON 1/VQ-1

AE2

No

 

Ec121m@aol.com

No

Paul

 

Hodge

 

 

No

 

paul.hodge@us.army.mil

No

Willie J.

Bear

Hodges

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11

ACW2

Yes

ACC

 

Yes

Leon C.

 

Hodges

VW-15/VW-13

AMS3

Yes

AMCS

navykeywest@att.net

No

Gerald F.

 

Hoff

USAF

 

Yes

LTCOL

C5er@earthlink.net

No

Louis J.

 

Hoffer

 

 

No

 

 

No

T. M.

Terry

Hoffine

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

M. R.

 

Hoffman

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Robert V.

 

Hoffman

VW-2/AEWBARRONPAC/PMR

ADRC

Yes

 

 

Yes

Norman E.

 

Hofman

VW-15/VW-13

ACW2

No

 

mungamemaw@comcast.net

No

Henry

Hank

Hofmann

AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

hank456_999@yahoo.com

No

Joe

 

Hogan

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CAPT

 

No

George B.

 

Holbert Jr

AEWRON 1/NRL

AT

Yes

AT1

 

No

Hugh

Huey

Holden

VW-16/VW-12/VW-3

AT2

Yes

LT

 

No

Merlin

 

Holden

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Billy

 

Holladay

VW-3

AT1

Yes

AVCM

BillyLucy@scottsboro.org

No

Hubert

 

Holland

VW-11

 

Yes

AFCM

 

Yes

Jerry L.

 

Hollingsworth

VW-15

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Roy M.

 

Hollingworth

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Ron

 

Holmberg

VQ-1

 

Yes

CTICS

 

Yes

Bennie

 

Holmes

VW-12

ACW

Yes

ACC

 

No

James E.

 

Holmes

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

jholmes@tampabay.rr.com

No

Robert

 

Holmes

VW-2

 

No

 

LCHolmes48@aol.com

No

Harry S.

 

Holt

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Vaughn

 

Holt

AEWBARRONPAC

CWO

Yes

LDO

 

No

Albert T.

 

Holt

VQ-1

PPC

No

 

 

No

Paul Frederick

 

Homman

VW-11/VW-2

AT1

No

 

Homman@aeroinc.net

No

Gerald M.

Jerry

Hommerson

VW-11

AK2

No

 

Jhommerson@aol.com

No

Ronald L.

Ron

Hontz

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

k3bkt@rcn.com

No

Dennis L.

 

Hoofnagle

VW-3

AT2

No

 

dhoofnagle@comcast.net

No

James

Jim

Hooks

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Roger

 

Hoop

Lockheed

Tech Rep

No

 

 

No

Floyd L.

 

Hoopes

VQ-2

 

No

 

Fhoopes@cybertrails.com

No

Thomas W.

Tom

Hoopes

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR2

No

 

Hoopes_tom@hotmail.com

No

R. J.

 

Hoos

U. S. Army

SP5

No

 

 

Yes

William D.

 

Hoover

VW-12

AE2

No

 

 

No

Don

 

Hoover

VW-15/VW-11/VW-13

AT1

Yes

ATCS

scphoover@gmail.com

No

Foster Thomas

 

Hoover

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC/PMR/VQ-1

ADR3

Yes

CWO3

Hooverft@yahoo.com

No

Herbert

 

Hope

VW-2

 

No

 

 

Yes

Michael

 

Hopkins

VQ-1

CT2

No

 

Michael.hopkins@thermo.com

No

Dennis

 

Hopper

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

A. D.

 

Hopson

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Paul D.

Don

Horgan

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Philip Larry

 

Horne

VW-13

ACW

Yes

AXCS

 

Yes

C. A.

 

Horner Jr.

VW-12

AE1

No

 

 

No

Allen S.

 

Horning

AEWTULANT/VW-11/VXN-8/VQ-4

AE

Yes

AEC

Horning@seniorexplorer.com

No

Jack

 

Hornsby

 

 

No

 

jdhornsby@fdn.com

No

Dennis J.

 

Horrigan

VQ-1

ATR2

No

 

 

Yes

Larry

 

Horteck

 

 

No

 

Joey_85@hotmail.com

No

Robert

 

Horton

VW-11

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Dennis F.

 

Horyza

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

dhoryza@yahoo.com

No

Dennis O.

 

Hoskins

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Hank

 

Hough

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Hahough@worldnet.att.net

No

Bob

 

Hover

 

 

No

 

 

No

Douglas

 

Hovland

VW-12

ACW

No

 

Dhovland@prtel.com

No

Ralph W.

 

Howard

ZW-1

AMS3

No

 

 

No

Robert L.

Bob

Howe

VW-13/VW-11

ACW2

No

 

weleos@earthlink.com

No

Glenn V.

 

Howell

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1

ADRC

Yes

 

 

Yes

John E.

Hank

Howell

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

johnpeggyh@cs.com

No

Jim

 

Howell

VW-13/VAQ-33/VQ-2/VXN-8

AMH2

Yes

AMCS

Raptor@iquest.net

No

Oscar A.

 

Hoyt

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

k5ubs@sbglobal.net

No

Richard E.

Dick

Hrabko

VW-15

AC1

No

 

susboss@aol.com

No

Bob

 

Hrbek

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

SHRPSTONE@AOL.COM

No

Clifford R.

Cliff

Hubbard

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

Hubb@whidbey.net

No

Alvy

 

Huber

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Don

 

Huber

AEWTULANT/VW-13

ENS

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Charles

Chuck

Huber

VQ-2

 

No

 

Charles379@webtv.net

No

L. G.

 

Hublou

VW-12

CS2

No

 

 

No

Walter B.

 

Huckaby

AEWBARRONPAC/PMR/AEWRON 1

ATR3

Yes

AT1

waltbh@aol.com

No

William J.

Bill

Hudson

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

Whudson854@aol.com

No

Leslie C.

 

Hudson

VW-2

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Jack N.

 

Hudson

VW-11/VW-13

AE3

Yes

AE1

turk104again@yahoo.com

No

Robert

 

Huebner

VW-13/VW11

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

No

Don

 

Hufford

AEWBARRONPAC

AD

No

 

 

No

Charlie

 

Huffstutter

MATRON 2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Steve

 

Huggard

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CDR

 

No

Ivan

 

Hughes

VQ-2/VQ-1

 

Yes

CAPT

Iehughes@aol.com

No

Ben Allen

 

Hughes Jr.

VQ-1

ATN3

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Huhn

VW-14

LT

No

 

 

No

William G.

 

Hull

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Thomas J.

 

Hull

AEWRON 1

AMS2

Yes

AMSC

Gunguy55@aol.com

No

William T.

 

Hulse

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

wjhulse@localaccess.com

No

Reggie

 

Hulsey

VQ-1

AT3

No

 

rhulsey51@gmail.com

No

Richard L

 

Hultine

VW-13

 

No

 

maryrichard@earthlink.net

No

T. B.

 

Hunnell

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

Dick

 

Hunt

BARPAC Flt Surgeon

LT

No

 

 

No

Bruce

 

Hursey

VW-15

 

No

 

BruceHursey@aol.com

No

Charlie

 

Hurst

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CDR

c.j.hurst@att.net

No

Wiliam Earl

 

Huss II

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Perrinpar3@aol.com

No

Ernie

 

Hutchinson

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Donald L.

 

Hymes

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

Donval261@aol.com

No