First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Terry A.

 

Iasiello

VQ-2

AE2

No

 

Iasiello@enter.net

No

Jerry F.

 

Iavarone

VXN-8

YN3

Yes

YN1

 

No

Glenn H.

 

Ickler

VW-12

LT

Yes

LCDR

glennwriter@comcast.net

No

John C.

 

Iliff II

VW-12

AT3

No

WO 

 

No

Daniel J.

Dan

Immele

VW-13

AT3

No

 

Dimmele@aol.com

No

Patrick

 

Ingellis

VW-11

AT2

No

 

Pingellis@comcast.net

No

Joe

 

Ingle

VW-13

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

Yes

Terry

 

Ingledue

VW-11

AEC

No

 

Aecret78@aol.com

No

Jack D.

 

Ingold

VW-14/VW-2

LT

Yes

CAPT

jdingold@optonline.net

No

Ronald M.

 

Ingoldsby

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

rjingolds@aol.com

No

Culpepper

 

Ingram

VW-4

 

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Jeff

 

Ingram

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11

ACW3

No

 

jingram@sanantonio.gov

No

Virgle

 

Inman

AEWRON 1

ADR1

Yes

ADR1

virg438@aol.com

No

Willard D.

Will

Inskeep

VW-12

ENS

No

 

willshir@bresnan.net

No

Lester M.

Les

Iott

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

David M.

 

Irons

VW-2

AC2

No

 

 

Yes

Felix

 

Isherwood

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

felix@hawaiian.net

No

Calvin L.

 

Isselhardt

VW-4/VW-2

LT

Yes

LCDR

willowair9@aol.com

No

Tomi

 

Ito

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

Merlin

Ivy

Iverson

VJ-1/VW-3

AM2

No

 

Iver2@mchsi.com

No