First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Robert W.

Dirty Joe

Jackson

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

rwjax@awesomenet.net

No

John

 

Jackson

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

No

Clifton E.

Cliff

Jackson

VW-3

CDR

Yes

CAPT

cejack@comcast.net

No

Robert Delano

 

Jackson

MATRON 2

ATAN

No

 

 

No

 

 

Jackson

VW-14

CDR

No

 

 

No

Robert W.

 

Jackson

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Albert B.

 

Jacobs

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

jacobspttsbrgh@aol.com

No

Donald R.

 

Jacobsen

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Gordon B.

 

Jaeger

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Richard J.

 

Jaeger

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

Rjaeger@ccwebster.net

No

Harry A.

 

Jaggard

AEWRON 1

ATR3

No

 

Hjaggard@jaggnet.com

No

John E.

 

James

VW-2

 

No

 

tahoejej@comcast.net

No

Howard L.

 

James

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

Dartgt340@yahoo.com

No

Edward R.

Ed

Janes

VW-11

AD3

No

 

Ejanes@mn.rr.com

No

Ben

 

Janies

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

Yes

Eugene F.

Gene

Jankowski

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Earl

 

Jany

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

ACCM

 

Yes

Paul

 

Jarboe

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

No

John H.

 

Jarchow

VW-11

2P

No

 

j_jarchow@yahoo.com

No

James R.

Skip

Jarecki

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

JRJarecki@aol.com

Yes

Bruce J.

 

Jarvis

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Smiley815@bellsouth.net

No

Dr. John M.

Jack

Jeffords, JD

VW-16/VW-3

AT1

Yes

LCDR

Jjefford@odu.edu

No

James W.

 

Jenkins

VW-3/VW-11/VW-4/PMR

ADR1

No

 

Jakeusn@getgoin.net

No

Everett H.

 

Jenkins Jr.

VW-12

AT2

No

 

everettrhet2@aol.com

No

Ed

 

Jenks

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Joan_ed_jenks@prodigy.net

No

Jess

 

Jennings

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

jengolf11@cox.net

No

Elmer J.

Fox

Jenny

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

ewjenny@gmail.com

No

Dan

 

Jirovic

VW-13

ACW3

No

MSGT

dljirovic@aol.com

No

Doug   Johnson VW-13 ATW3            No   tndj@bellsouth.net           No

G. M.

 

Johnson

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Paul

 

Johnson

VW-12

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Frederick W.

 

Johnson

AIRBARSRON 2/Midway Det/VW-11

AE1

No

 

Jonstn@centurytel.net

No

Fred D. Johnny Johnson AEWBARRONPAC ATW2                  No   fredj95@bellsouth.net               No

Henry

 

Johnson

VW-2

AT3

No

 

Thetwojbirds@aol.com

No

Terry

 

Johnson

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

 

Bob

Johnson

AEWBARRONPAC

ATC

Yes

LDO

 

No

Ron

Johnny

Johnson

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Robert L.

 

Johnson

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

George Gullek

Johnny

Johnson

MATRON 2/AIRBARSRON 2

AM3/2

No

 

 

No

Chuck

 

Johnson

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

cjohnson@smithersoasis.com

No

Glenn

 

Johnson

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Norman

 

Johnson

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

Patrick M.

 

Johnson

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

Yes

Frederick P.

Fred

Johnson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

fredandgrace@frontiernet.net

No

John L.

JJ

Johnson

AEWRON 1

ATW2

Yes

ATN2

johnnie5@mchsi.com

No

William

Bill

Johnson

VW-13

ATW2

No

 

William.johnson1741@verizon.net

No

Conrad J.

 

Johnson

VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Lcjj@wzrd.com

No

Jimmy R.

Jim

Johnson

OASU/VX-8/VXN-8/AEWRON 1

ADR2

No

 

Walnut20@lycos.com

No

Terence Wesley

 

Johnson

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

Terryj4@juno.com

No

Norman Herbert

 

Johnson III

VW-13

ATW3

Yes

AXCS

N4ngv@bellsouth.net

No

Don

 

Johnston

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Unclebootoo@aol.com

No

Harold B.

 

Johnston

VW-15

ENS

Yes

CDR

Hbunkj@cs.com

No

William D.

Bill

Johnston

VW-13

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Billyboy@mc.net

No

R. J.

Blackie

Johnstton

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Jesse B.

 

Jolly

VW-12

LCDR

No

 

 

No

R. R.

 

Jolly

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

George

 

Jones

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

TeetimesAZ@cox.net

No

James C.

 

Jones

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Marshall

 

Jones

VW-4

AD

Yes

AFCM

 

No

Billy Ross

 

Jones

VW-3/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

jmj405@chartertn.net

No

E. O.

 

Jones

VW-14

ATC

No

 

 

No

David L.

 

Jones

Glynco/VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

John R.

 

Jones

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

Clifard Melvin

 

Jones

VW-11

AC2

No

 

Chunkymonkey@arkansas.net

No

D. P.

 

Jones

VW-13

ADR1

No

 

Dpjones@web-access.net

No

Art

 

Jones

VW-11

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Robert K.

 

Jones

VW-13

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Dennis C.

DC

Jones

VW-4

ATR2

Yes

LCDR

Sealteamone@aol.com

No

Chester

 

Jones

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

cjones694@cox.net

No

James L.

 

Jones

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

Captjjones@comcast.net

No

John

Jack

Jones

VQ-3/VAQ-33

 

No

 

Jsjones@us.hsanet.net

No

Thomas

Tom

Jones

VW-3

AE2

No

 

Toad@syix.com

No

William E.

Bill

Jones

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

ATS2

No

 

 

No

William Lucas

Bill

Jones

Glynco/VW-2

AC1

Yes

ACCS

Wlj1@alltel.net

No

Walt S.

 

Jones

VX-4/VW-2

 

No

 

wsjdrj@worldnet.att.net

No

Floyd

 

Joramo

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

floyd@joramo.com

No

John

 

Jordan

 

 

No

 

 

No

Walker W.

Bud

Jordan

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

gunstock@bigplanet.com

No

Michael

Mike

Jordan

VQ-1/PMTC

LT

No

 

mikeandlassie@earthlink.net

No

Marvin W.

 

Jortner

VW-16/VW-14/VW-1/BARPAC

AEC

Yes

LCDR

vx43usn@juno.com

No

Kenneth M.

 

Josefosky

VW-13

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

kenneth.josefosky@navy.mil

No

George J.

 

Josinsky

VQ-2

AT3

No

 

Geojogolf@aol.com

No

Bud

 

Jourden

AEWRON 1/VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CDR

budnaidamail@earthlink.net

No

 

 

Joyner

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Joyner

VW-4

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Richard M.

 

Judd

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Richard (n)

 

Judge

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

Yes

Richard

 

Judy

VW-11

AT1

No

 

Rjudy2@cfl.rr.com

No

Ron

 

Juergens

VW-11/VW-13

AE2

No

 

rjuergens@tecmasters.com

No

James E.

Jim

Juhl

VJ-1

AT3

No

 

Jimjuhl@prodigy.net

No

Thomas H.

Tom

Julian

VJ-2/VW-4

AE2

No

 

Tomjul@ix.netcom.com

No

Gary

 

Jurgemeyer

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

Gjurg39@aol.com

No

J. F.

 

Just

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

 

 

Justice

 

CDR

No

 

 

No

Francis

Frank

Justin

VW-11

ACW3

No

 

justins@brainerd.net

No