First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Frank J.

 

Kaczmarczyk

VW-13

ATN2

No

 

 

No

Chris

 

Kaess

VW-11

AT3/AX3

No

 

Chriskaess@comcast.net

No

Albert Christy

 

Kahler

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

Cmkahler@hotmail.com

No

Kenneth P.

Ken

Kaiser

VW-11

AMS3

No

 

Kais944@netscape.net

No

Rocki

 

Kaiser

AEWRON 1/VQ-1

AMH3

No

 

Rockik1@hotmail.com

No

Ed

 

Kaleta

VW-13

AW3

No

 

Ekaleta@prb.net

No

R. S.

 

Kalinowski

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Kalis

VW-4

 

No

 

jjkalis@hotmail.com

No

Bob

 

Kallestad

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Lee

 

Kalsch

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

lkalsch@earthlink.net

No

Edward J.

Ed

Kane

VW-15/VW-13/VW-11/VW-3/AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Kaneshiro

VW-12

PN

No

 

 

No

Bruce

 

Kanzeg

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR2

No

 

 

Yes

Nicholas

Nick

Karnakis

VW-12/VW-2/VW-11/NRL

LTJG

Yes

CDR

 

No

Richard D.

 

Karnes

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

David H.

Dave

Karre

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

dkarre@earthlink.net

No

Gerald

Jerry

Kastigar

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

gkastigar@msn.com

No

Haruo

Hal

Kato

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2/PMTC

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

halkato@aol.com

No

Robert E.

Bob

Katz

VW-15

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

Bobkatz37@charter.net

No

Charles E.

 

Kaufman

AEWBARRONPAC

Radio

No

 

 

No

Lanny B.

 

Kee

VW-11

AD2

Yes

AFCM

minimech@pioneernet.net

No

Timothy

Tim

Keefe

VW-13

ATW3

No

 

tkeefe@tampabay.rr.com

No

Harry F.

 

Keefe

AEWRON 1

AL

Yes

ALC

Hkeefe9546@aol.com

No

Harry

 

Keefer

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Phil

 

Keesee

VW-13

 

No

 

pdkeesee@gamewood.net

No

Byron

 

Keesler

VW-12

 

No

 

keesler@cox.net

No

Raymond N.

 

Keighley

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

No

 

Raykeg@juno.com

No

J. L.

 

Keiningham

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

George R.

Bob

Keiser

VW-2

LCDR

Yes

CDR

Nookbob@webtv.net

No

Bill

 

Keist

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Melvin L.

Mel

Keith

VW-13/VW-15

ACW2

No

 

mkeith1@kc.rr.com

No

Charlie

 

Kellam

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Ronald L.

 

Keller

VQ-2

AMH2

No

 

 

No

E. B.

 

Kelley

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

Michael

 

Kelley

VQ-1/VAQ-33

LT

No

 

Major@37thtexas.org

No

James P. Jr

Jim

Kelly

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

jimkellyjr@bellsouth.net

No

Thomas

 

Kelly

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Takadac@hotmail.com

No

O. G.

 

Kelsea

VW-11/AIRBARSRON 2/OASU/VXN-8

 

Yes

ADRC

 

No

Bill

 

Kelsey

VW-15

 

No

 

kkaiser@neapco.com

No

Ronald M.

 

Kelsey

VW-13/VW-11

AT3

No

 

Shackdragger@qwest.net

No

William

 

Kemp

VW-13/AEWRON 1/VQ-1/VAQ-33/AEWTULANT

ADR1

No

 

 

No

John

 

Kemp

PMTC

ADR

Yes

AFCM

Mcpojk@hotmail.com

No

John C.

Jack

Kempf

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Richard D.

Rich

Kendel

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

rdkendel@aol.com

No

Jim

 

Kennedy

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

jkfairway1@gmail.com

No

Carl J.

 

Kennedy

VW-11

ATW2

Yes

OT1

dawnkk@sbcglobal.net

No

Jerry F.

 

Kennedy

AEW

Pilot

No

 

betsyakennedy@sbcglobal.net

No

John F.

 

Kenney

Glynco/VX-8/NRL

AMH

Yes

AMH1

 

No

James R.

Roy

Kennish

VW-12/MIDWAY DET

LTJG

No

 

jrk2168@cs.com

No

Jack

 

Kenton

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-2

LTJG

No

LT

bd655@lafn.org

No

Myron R.

 

Kerbel

VW-11

ATN3

No

 

Myronkerbel@verizon.net

No

Ernie

 

Kern

VW-15/VW-11

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Paul

 

Kersey

AEWBARRONPAC/MIDWAY DET

LTJG

No

 

 

No

John

 

Keshishian

 

 

No

 

JKeshishian@t-online.de

No

Lawrence Harvey

 

Ketchie

VW-13

AMH1

No

 

Lketchie1@carolina.rr.com

No

Richard

 

Key

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Re_key@msn.com

No

Jerrald R.

Jerry

Kiely

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

jerry.kiely@usdoj.gov

No

Douglas A.

Doug

Kienitz

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG 

Yes

CDR                  

dsk.texas@verizon.net

No

Fred

 

Kieske

VW-12

AT2

No

 

kieske@comcast.net 

No

John David

Dave

Kiker

VW-13

LTJG

No

 

Ohmguy@aol.com

No

Ed

 

Kilduff

 

Tech Rep

No

 

EDKilDUFF@aol.com

No

Clifton

 

Kilkenny Jr

VW-2

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

J. R.

 

Killion

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

 

 

Kimball

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Harry A.

 

Kimbriel

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

Yes

Richard

 

Kimmer

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Kimmons

VQ-2

AT2

Yes

AT1

Wkimmons@aol.com

No

Richard H.

 

Kincaid

VQ-1

ATN2

No

 

 

Yes

William E.

Bill/Spanky

King

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

wking@plix.com

No

Billy E.

 

King

VW-2

AD3

No

 

kingbedk@unitelc.com

No

Gordon

 

Kinkead

VQ-2

 

No

 

Gordon.kinkead@wichita.boeing.com

No

Stanley A.

Stan

Kinnamon

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Dewey John

 

Kinney

VW-2

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Eugene

 

Kipp

AEWRON 1

ATR2

Yes

NCC

kippster39@hotmail.com

No

Dave

 

Kircher

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Wiliam J

Bill

Kirner

VQ-1

ATR2

No

 

Faircon1@excite.com

No

George

 

Klapan

VW-12/VQ-1

AT2

No

 

 

No

Raymond L.

 

Klassy

VW-13

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

K. F.

 

Klein

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

                No
             

 

Arthur J.

 

Kleinhesselink

VW-11/AEWRON 1

 

Yes

AVCM

 

No

Victor W.

 

Kleinsteuber Jr

VW-11/VT-27

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Dale B.

 

Kletke

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

dale@kletke.com

No

Lyle

 

Kleven

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Dale W.

 

Kline

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

 

No

Karl F.

 

Klingenberger

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Frank W.

 

Knight II

VW-12

AT2

No

 

frankknight@earthlink.net

No

Michael D.

 

Knighton

VW-15

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Buren

 

Knopps

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

John F.

 

Knox

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Ted

Ski

Kobziak

VW-11/VX-6

AMS2/1

Yes

AMCS

ri2az@msn.com

No

John L.

 

Koch

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

john38k@swbell.net

No

 

 

Koch

Midway Det

AT

No

 

 

No

Gilbert T.

Gil

Koehler Jr.

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

gkoehler@peoplescom.net

No

James E.

 

Koehn

AEWBARRONPAC

AC2

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry

 

Koehn

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACWAN

No

 

ruusmc2@yahoo.com

No

Richard

Dick

Kofsky

VW-15

Pilot

Yes

LCDR

rjkofsky@comcast.net

No

Larry E.

 

Kolling

AEWBARRONPAC Midway Det

ADR2

No

 

lekolling@yahoo.com

No

L. R.

 

Kolman

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Edward T.

 

Kolodjay

VW-13/OASU/USAF

AMH3

Yes

CMsgt

 

No

Robert

 

Komand

VW-2/AEWTULANT/ZW-1

ACW3

No

 

Jrkomand@enter.net

No

Edwin M.

 

Koos

VW-12

LCDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Harry F.

 

Kooyman

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW

No

 

zekeflash@aol.com

No

Gary

 

Kopenski

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Harold T.

Harry

Kopp

VW-11

ATN2

Yes

ATN2

K2yzo@arrl.net

No

Thomas M.

 

Koppy

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Larry G.

 

Korbelik

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

Landvkorbelik@inebraska.com

No

John

 

Kordesich

VW-11

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Jim

Ski

Kordosky

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

jkordosky@jps.net

No

J. E.

 

Kordowsky

VW-14

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Michael

 

Kostiuk

VQ-2

ADR2

No

 

 

Yes

John

 

Kovich

OASU/VXN-8

AMS1

Yes

AMCS

jkovich@natlex.com

No

Raymond J.

Ray

Kowalick

VW-13/VW-15

PRS3

No

 

rayjk@dejazzd.com

No

Stephen

 

Kowell

ZW-1

 

No

 

alf287@webtv.net

No

Thomas

 

Kozielec

VW-2

AMS3

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry E.

 

Kraft

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

CWO2

 

No

Bob

 

Kral

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-15

AMS3

Yes

AMCS

bk8251@comcast.net

No

Gus

 

Krause

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Harlan

 

Kreider

VW-2

ATN2

No

 

 

No

Donald E.

Don

Kremer

VW-2

AT2

No

 

dekremer@pacbell.net

No

Zane H.

 

Krenke

VW-11

AMM1

No

 

 

Yes

Herbert J.

Herb

Kressel

VW-11/VW-2

AT1

Yes

LCDR

herbk1@cox.net

No

John L.

 

Kreutzer

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Kreutzer@xpert.net

No

David L.

 

Krezer

VW-2

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Fred E. Krill AEWBARRONPAC ATR3                  No   fredkrill@aol.com                  No

Bill

 

Kroening

VXE-6

 

No

 

Lydao@aol.com

No

Bob

 

Krueger

VW-12

ACT2

No

 

 

Yes

Walter Michael

 

Krupnak

AEWBARRONPAC

ATS2

No

 

Krupgram@charter.net

No

David F.

 

Krygier

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

dfkrygier@charter.net

No

Ray

 

Kubik

MATRON 2/AIRBARSRON 2

ADR2

Yes

ADC

rkubik@stx.rr.com

No

Charles J.   Kudlik VW15/13 AT2     cjkude@peoplepc.com                 No 

Russell

 

Kuhn

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AT1

Yes

ATC

Kussr@cox.net

No

Thomas J.

 

Kuntz

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Robert W.

 

Kuntze

AEWBARRONPAC

ADRC

No

 

 

No

Robert Wiliam

 

Kunz

VJ-1/VW-3

AM3

No

 

boomer@winfinity.com

No

Bill

 

Kuykendall

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

bckuykendall@earthlink.net

No

Eugene

Gene

Kuzinski

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

ekuzinski03@comcast.net

No

Dennis

 

Kyllo

AEWRON 1

ACW3

No

 

skywagon1@juno.com

No