First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Robert A.

 

Laars

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Kenneth

 

Labhart

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Angelo

Ange

Lacatena

VW-15

ADR2

No

 

BusyJoan @aol.com

No

Normand

 

Lacourciere

VW-15/VW-13/VW-11

ADR2

No

 

Captainnorm210@juno.com

No

Walter S.

 

Lacy

VW-12

ATR3

No

 

 

Yes

Gerald D.

Jerry

LaFoe

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Richard A.

 

Lagesse

VW-4

AZ3

No

 

Richardalagesse@yahoo.com

No

R. V.

Bob

Lakey

VW-4

ATN2

No

 

Wbjbwb22@aol.com

No

Richard H.

 

Lamar Jr.

VW-11

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Dave

 

Lamb

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Ray B.

 

Lambert

PMR

LT

Yes

CAPT

rblcasey@aol.com

No

Bert

 

Lamberts

BARLANT

RM3

No

 

Blamberts@woh.rr.com

No

T. P.

 

Lamborn

VW-14

AN

No

 

 

No

Joseph D.

JD

Lamere

VQ-1/VQ-2/VAQ-33

AT

Yes

ATCS

Jdlamere@us.hsanet.net

No

Edward W.

 

Lampiere

VW-2

AD3

No

 

 

Yes

B. P.

 

Lancaster

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Edward

 

Landers

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

Yes

CDR

aswex@aol.com

No

Chuck

 

Landers

Keflavik/Glynco/VQ-1

ADR2

Yes

ADC

Sledges42@yahoo.com

No

Edward L.

 

Landers

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

David P.

Dave

Laney

VW-3/AEWRON 1/VQ-1/VQ-2

 

Yes

LCDR

daviidlaney1426@aol.com

No

Harold

 

Langdon

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Charles E.

Chuck

Lange

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det/VQ-1

AMH1

Yes

AMHC

 

No

Ralph A.

 

Langer

VW-12

LT

No

 

langralp@optonline.net

No

Joseph W.

 

Langmeyer III

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AMH3

No

 

jlangmeyer@carolina.rr.com

No

Larry

 

Langston

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Irv

Lang

Langworthy

VQ-1/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Frederick R.

 

Lantz

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARONPAC/VQ-1

AT

Yes

ATC

Genquest@suscom-maine.net

No

James

 

LaPosta

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

PLCDWOD@GOWebway.com

No

Charles S.

 

Lapsansky

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1

ATC

Yes

ATCS

Cslapsansky@aol.com

No

Hollis R.

 

Large

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

nflarge@gmail.com

No

Wilfred

 

LaRiviere

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Larive@msn.com

No

F. W.

 

Larmore

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

Armand J.

Larry

Larochelle

VW-4/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR2

Yes

ADR1

ajlmal@suscom-maine.net

No

Ronald V.

 

Larson

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

rk-3157@comcast.net

No

Donald A.

Al

Larson

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

larsallan@aol.com

No

Robert E.

 

Larson

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Paul

 

Larson

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Stan

 

Larson

 

 

No

 

sllarson@myexcel.com

No

Robin E.

 

Larson

VW-13/VW-11

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Gerald L.

 

Larson

FAETUPAC

E5

No

 

Larsondee@hotmail.com

No

Reuben R.

 

Larson

VW-11

 

Yes

CAPT

rubetco@aol.com

No

John D.

 

Laskowski

PMR/AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

John.laskowski@mothman.org

No

Eugene Louis

Gene

Lassiter

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

Gene1132@aol.com

No

Larry

Mike

Laster

VAQ-33

AT2

No

 

Melast@juno.com

No

Steve

 

Lauer

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

stevelauer@msn.com

No

F. R.

Goose

Laurent

VW-15

AE2

No

 

jeniecel@frontiernet.net

No

Pete

 

Laustrup

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Robert

 

Lavesque

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Thomas P.

Tom

Lawlor

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

Yes

ADRC

tlawlor@cfl.rr.com

No

Peter

Pete

Lawrie

VW-13

 

Yes

CAPT

lawriepm88@aol.com

No

Floyd D.

 

Lay

VW-2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Robert C.

 

Layer

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

lokahi7@aloha.net

No

James S.

Scotty

Layman

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Thomas

 

Layne Jr.

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Sam

 

Leach

VW-11

AT

Yes

AVCM

deepwood@ameritel.net

No

Charles

Rawhide

Leatherberry

AIRBARSRON 2

AT2

No

 

Charmar68@aol.com

No

Darwin

 

Leatherman

VW-2/NRL/VQ-1/NADC/VQ-2

AN-ADRC

Yes

ADRC

fltengdarwin@verizon.net

No

Joseph V.

Joe

LeBrun

VW-12

 

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

Donald J.

 

Ledford

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

 

No

 

 

Ledman

 

ACW

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Ledwell

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

Yes

Donald

Don

Lee

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

sacdlee@attbi.com

No

Robert G.

 

Lee

VW-12

AT1

Yes

 

 

No

Gary B.

 

Lee

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Jack

 

Lee

Glynco

LT

No

 

 

No

D. D.

Dave

Lee

AEWRON 1

AK1

No

 

Dave27264@netzero.net

No

Ed

 

Lee

VW-13

ATR2

No

 

edlee423@earthlink.net

No

Richard E.

 

Lee

VW-15/AEWRON 1

AD

Yes

ADR1

 

No

Roger L.

 

Lee

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

Rogerllee@eaton.com

No

Sanford  Doug Lee AEWBARRONPAC AT2          No   douglee3006@gmail.com           No

Bob

 

Leet

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

bigshot4@ix.netcom.com

No

Robert

 

Leftwich

VW-2

 

No

 

 

Yes

R. C.

 

Legal

VW-14

AM

No

 

 

No

 

Shorty

LeGault

AEWRON 1

ADRC

No

 

 

Yes

Paul P.

 

Legg

VW-13/VW-2/NRL

AD

Yes

AFCM

Fltenglegg@aol.com

No

William E.

 

LeGrand

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

Eugene A.

Gene

Lehmann

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

cimmarron20@att.net

No

Lou

 

Lehnert

VQ-2

 

No

 

loulehnert@yahoo.com

No

Ralph W.

 

Lemnah

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

David P.

 

Lemon

VQ-1

AT1

No

 

dave@dlemon.net

No

Charles F.

 

Lemont

AEWRON 1/VQ-1

AT2

No

 

Charles_lemont@atk.com

No

Jeffrey J.

Jeff

Lenton

AW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ATAN

No

 

jlenton@live.com

No

Robert R.

Bob

Leonard

AEWRON 1/VQ-1

AMS3/2

No

 

Robert.leonard@unisys.com

No

Wiley   Leonard VW13 AE          No   mklwbl@yahoo.com           No

Orland W.

 

LePage

VW-12

ADC

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Leppert

VQ-1

 

No

 

 

No

Lawrence R.

Larry

Lerew

VW-13/ZW-1

AcW3

No

 

larryl774@aol.com

No

William J.

Bill

Leroy

OASU/VX-8

AE2

No

 

Rollx4@aol.com

No

Dave

 

Lesher

VW-12

LCDR

Yes

 

 

No

Ed

 

Lesko

VQ-1

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Robert O.

Bob

Lesperance

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

James W..

 

Levans

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Ronald J.

Ron

Levendoski

VW-11

ATN2

No

 

Ronski38@earthlink.net

No

R. A.

 

Lewis

U. S. Army

SPA

No

 

 

Yes

Scotty

 

Lewis

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

David P.

Dave

Lewis

VW-14

AC3

No

 

dplewis@sbcglobal.net

No

Jim

 

Lewis

VW-13

AT1

No

 

Jlewis7045@aol.com

No

J. Cutler

 

Lewis

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

checkpool@aol.com

No

Edward R.

 

Liberda

VW-11

ACW1

No

 

 

Yes

Ben

 

Lichtman

VW-2

CPO

Yes

CPO

CPOben@aol.com

No

John D.

 

Light

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

jbl103@midsouth.rr.com

No

Gary L.

 

Light

VW-4

ACW2

No

 

Aylite@aol.com

No

Kenneth R.

Foot

Lightfoot

VQ-2

AE2

No

 

ken_lightfoot@zoomtown.com

No

C. H.

 

Limprecht

VW-14

ADC

No

 

 

No

John R.

 

Lincoln

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

jlincoln@shentel.net

No

John E.

 

Lindgren

VW-15

ENS

Yes

CAPT

john@herndonfarm.net

No

James

Jim

Lindner

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

tcflyboy@core.com

No

W. L.

 

Lindsey

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

 

 

Linendoll

AEWBARRONPAC

AD

No

 

 

No

James

Jim

Lines

Lockheed/VW-3/NADU/PMR

Tech Rep

No

 

connierep@yahoo.com

No

Ronald

 

Linford

OASUVX-8

AK2

No

 

Rongl@aol.com

No

Dennis R.

 

Ling

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Ralph H.

 

Link

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Ken

 

Linkous

VW-11

AT2

No

 

bigjake81147@yahoo.com

No

Ron R.

 

Lins Sr

VW-2

 

No

 

bohicarrl@earthlink.net

No

Jonathan Miller

 

Liston

VW-4

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

Anneandmiller@yahoo.com

No

Ken

 

Little

VW-11

 

No

 

KEN082535@aol.com

No

Ronald

 

Little

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

David H.

 

Little

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

dhlco_inc@earthlink.net

No

Lyle

 

Littlewood

VW-14

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Mrlittlewo@aol.com

No

David W.

 

Livingston

VW-11/VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

ACW

No

 

 

No

 

 

Lizotte

VW-14

LCDR

No

 

 

No

B. R.

Bud

Lobeda

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

huskerhouse@tconl.com

No

Robert

Bob

Lockard

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

Yes

 

Robertlockard@navy.mil

No

W. J.

Bill

Lockinger

VQ-1

ADR3

No

 

Waukman@msn.com

No

Bill

 

Loftus

 

SK3

Yes

CWO4

 

Yes

Les

 

Logan

Pax/VAQ-33

AT1

No

Tech Rep

les.logan@charter.net

No

Carl D.

 

Logdahl

VW-15/GLYNCO/AEWRON 1

AT1

Yes

ATC

Veggiman23@aol.com

No

Norman J.

 

Lohroff

VW-3/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

norbar@netpenny.net

No

 

 

Lombard

 

AD1

No

 

 

No

William R.

 

Long

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

John

 

Longthorne

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ATAN/AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Delio

Del

Lopez

VQ-1

 

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Peter F.

 

Lorah

VW-15

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Lowell

 

Lorbeer

VW-12

AE1

Yes

AEC

 

Yes

Edward

 

Lord

VW-2

ACW2

Yes

ACCS

edflord@cox.net

No

Lloyd

 

Lortz

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

l.lortz@comcast.net

No

Daniel B.

Dan

Lovell

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11/VW-14

ACW2

No

 

danlovell39@sbcglobal.net

No

Richard Edward

Dick

Lowe

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

relowe@sccoast.net

No

Roger

 

Lowery

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Kenneth S.

 

Lowery

VW-11

AT

No

 

Klowery@carol.net

No

Paul J.

 

Loy

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

Pjloy@qwest.net

No

Paul

 

Lucas

VW-13/VW-15

 

Yes

CDR

Plucas@interpath.com

No

Russell D.

 

Lucas

VW-15/VW-13

ADR2

Yes

YNCS

Lucas975@ptd.net

No

George A.

 

Luce

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Louis J.

 

Luchini

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

scubalou2@comcast.net

No

Josue A.

Joe

Lucio

VW-12

AT1

Yes

 

 

No

Bruce

 

Ludeman

VW-11

 

No

 

k9arson@hotmail.com

No

John

The Lid

Lukasiewicz

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Fred W.

 

Lunceford

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

fluncef@oregonsbest.com

No

James T.

 

Lusk

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Charlie

 

Lybrook

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

cermi@carlnet.org

No

James A.

 

Lyda

VW-12

AT3

Yes

 

 

No

Hugh M.

 

Lynch

USMC

SSgt

No

 

 

Yes

James Ray

Jim

Lynch

VW-4

ACW3

No

 

jrltexas@yahoo.com

No

James Gary

 

Lynch

VQ-1

CTI2

No

 

Glynch@fuse.net

No

Jack

 

Lynch

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

Lewis J. Jim Lyon AEWBARRONPAC ATR3                No   gemlion@yahoo.com             No

Richard

 

Lyon

AEWRON 1/Glynco/VQ-2

AE1

No

 

wolf68901@yahoo.com

No

David A.

 

Lyons

VW-15

 

No

 

davidalyons@bayou.com

No

Donald

 

Lysell

Lajes

RM

No

 

Dlysell@yahoo.com

No

Louis K.

Lou

Lyttle

AIRBARSRON 2/MIDWAY DET

AD1

Yes

ADC

 

Yes