First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Robert J.

Bob

Naftali

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

bobnaf@snet.net

No

Ed

 

Nafus

VW-1/Blue Angels

LT

No

 

ecnafus@aol.com

No

Seichi   Nagai VW-3 AT2                No   nagais004@hawaii.rr.com                 No

George

 

Nagorny

VW-11

 

No

 

george@dca.net

No

 

 

Napton

Glynco

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

William E.

Bill

Nash

VW-2

ACW2

No

 

bnash1@charter.net

No

 

 

Nau

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

Yes

 

 

No

Ebert E.

 

Neff

VW-12/AEWRON 1

AE3/AE2

No

 

ebbeneff@interl.net

No

Frank

 

Neff

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

Yes

ADR1

franchar@iwvisp.com

No

Robert H.

 

Neil

VW-14

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

 

Speed

Neismith

VW-12

AD

No

 

 

No

Maurice C.

 

Nelson

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Ray

 

Nelson

 

 

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Nelson

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR3

No

 

 

No

Robert L.   Nelson AEWBARRONPAC LCDR                     Yes CDR rolane627@verizon.net                  No

Darrell M.

 

Nelson

VW-12

AT2

No

 

darro@adelphia.net

No

Clint

 

Nelson

VW-1

 

No

 

 

No

Eugene

 

Nelson

VW-15/VQ-2

AE1

Yes

AECS

Eugenen1@msn.com

No

Larry

 

Nelson

VW-4

ATR

Yes

ATC

Linnel70@hotmail.com

No

Robert M.

 

Nelson

VW-2/VW-4

 

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Robert Roy

 

Nelson

VW-4/AEWBARRONPAC

AP

Yes

CDR

r.r.nelson@mindspring.com (Son, Ron

Yes

James D.

Nellie

Nelson

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR2

Yes

ATCS

Jsprdan@comcast.net

No

Frank

 

Nelson

VW-2

 

No

 

Nelsfc@aol.com

No

Melvin

 

Nelson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Bob

Bullet Bob

Nettles

 

 

No

 

BulletBob_1@msn.com

No

James K.

Willy

Neumeier

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

W. D.

 

Neumiller

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

William L.

 

Nevares

PW-1

ARM1

No

 

 

Yes

Milton

 

Newcomb

MATRON 2/AIRBARSRON 2/Midway Det

AMC

Yes

LDO?

 

No

Chuck

 

Newell

 

 

No

 

 

Yes

Robert W.

Bob

Newfield

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

PVEBOB@aol.com

No

Walter R.

 

Newland

AEWTULANT/VX-6

ADR1

Yes

ADCS

Wnewland@aol.com

No

Roy F. III

 

Newman

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

bobbin5940@comcast.net

No

James K.

 

Newton

VW-15

 

No

 

jnewton@frontiernet.net

No

Steve

 

Nicely

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

 

 

Nichols

VW-14

AT2

No

 

 

No

Lawson

 

Nichols

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Paul M.

 

Nichols

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

thenichols3@earthlink.net

No

James R.

Nick

Nicholson

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

nikjag@aol.com

No

Bruce E.

Nick

Nickson

VW-13/VW-15

AT1

Yes

ATC

Nicksonl@aol.com

No

John A.

 

Nightingale

AEWBARRONPAC

AX2

No

 

Jnightin@maine.rr.com

No

Ross S.

 

Ninger

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

rninger@aol.com

No

Gary

 

Noice

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

Don

 

Noland

VW-11

AT2

No

 

don.noland@gmail.com

No

Paul

 

Noland

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

zekegoirish@msn.com

No

Dean

 

Nordell

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

 

 

No

Charles G.

 

Norrington

VW-15

 

Yes

CAPT

Uplandgarden@rockbridge.net

No

Earl

 

Norris

VW-12

AT2

Yes

 

w8kmo@bellsouth.net

No

R. E.

 

Norris

VW-14

AT

No

 

 

No

Hardy

 

North

VW-3/VW-12

AT2

No

 

hpnorth@aol.com

No

Robert Edward

 

Norton

VT-86/Glynco

AT3

No

 

Bpnorton@mindspring.com

No

Leroy Augustus

 

Norvelle

VW-11/VQ-1

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

Neal L.

 

Nossaman

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Dwight

 

Nott

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Pedro

 

Novicio

VW-12

SD3

No

 

 

No

Emil

 

Novotny

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

squad352@juno.com

No

Marvin E.

 

Nowicki

VQ-2

 

No

 

mnowicki@siu.edu

No

Joseph O.

Joe

Nucetelli

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

Ed

 

Nugent

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

flatpaw@aol.com

No

Glenn H.

 

Nyenhuis

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No