First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Al

 

Aamond

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

Yes

Colonel Gene

 

Abbott

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Lou

 

Abbott

AEWRON 1

ATR3

Yes

AVCM

 

No

William

 

Abbott

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

Yes

Frederick

Fred

Abel

VW-13

AT2

No

 

theabels@centurytel.net

No

 

 

Abernethy

AEWBARRONPAC

AD2

No

 

 

No

Thomas A.

 

Abraham

VW-4

LT

No

 

 

No

 

 

Abshire

VW-14

AL2

No

 

 

No

Ron

 

Ackerman

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

G. F.

 

Ackerman

VW-4

ADR

No

 

 

No

Doug

 

Acton

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Bernan D.

 

Adair

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Spencer C.

 

Adams

VW-11/AEWTULANT

ATW2

No

 

sclcadams@embarqmail.com

No

Louis

Louie

Adams

VW-14

ATAN

No

 

 

No

Pete

 

Adams

AEWBARRONPAC

ACAN

No

 

 

No

Jesse

 

Adams

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CDR

Jadams@ciwmb.ca.gov

No

Joseph

Joe

Adams

VW-11/ VW-13

AT2

No

 

 

No

Steve

 

Adams

VQ-1/ Pt Mugu

AT

No

 

Steve.adams@lmco.com

No

Clarence P.

 

Adams

VW-2

AD1

No

 

 

No

L. S.

 

Adams

VW-13

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Stanley E.

 

Adams

VW-4

ENS

No

 

 

No

Charles R.

 

Adams

VW-4

ACW2

No

 

Chasadms@email.msn.com

No

Alfred E.

Ace

Adams

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

C.

 

Adamsky

VW-4

AKAN

No

 

 

No

John

 

Adler

AGS-20 Prevail

EM1

No

 

qlty@webtv.net

No

L. A.

 

Adrian

VW-4

ADR2

No

 

 

No

John E.

 

Adrian

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

Harry

 

Agnew

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

Alfred H.

 

Agnew

VW-4

ENS

No

 

 

No

Robert W.

 

Ahbol

VQ-1/VQ-2

AT1

Yes

ATCS

Ahborobe@compuserve.com

No

Lauri

 

Aho

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Louis

 

Aiello

AEWBARRONPAC

AE3

No

 

mozzking@epix.net

No

Russ

 

Aiken

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

George

 

Ainsley

VW-2

AE2

No

 

 

No

J. H.

 

Airheart

VW-14

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

No

Harvey C. K.

 

Aiua

VQ-1

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Joe

 

Akens

AEWRON 1

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Norman H.

 

Akins

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Richard M.

Dick

Akita

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Michael D.

 

Alaimo

VXN-8

AMS2

No

 

 

No

Al

 

Albers

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Joe G.

 

Aldridge

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11

ACW2

Yes

ACC

joeandesther@cvamerica.net

No

Ernest C.

 

Aldridge

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

 

No

R. D.

 

Aldrighetti

VW-2

AN

No

 

 

No

Herbert S.

 

Alexander

VW-15

ENS

No

 

 

No

William J.

 

Alexander

AEWRON 1

AG2

No

 

Defmedina@aol.com

No

Charles

 

Alexander

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Frederick

 

Alexander

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

Yes

George E.

 

Alexander Jr

PMR

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Paul

 

Alfoldy

AIRBARSRON 2

AT2

No

 

pkfoley@charter.net

No

Chester B.

 

Alford Jr

VW-15

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

No

James L.

 

Allbritton

VW-4

LT

No

 

 

No

Keith M.

 

Allen

VW-12

ALC

Yes

 

redforkk@comcast.net

No

Ken

 

Allen

Midway Det

AD3

Yes

ADC

mandowil@hotmail.com

No

Frank

 

Allen

AEWBARRONPAC

AD

No

 

 

No

Ethan E.

 

Allen

VW-2

AC1

No

 

 

No

E. L.

 

Allen

VW-4

AMHC

Yes

 

 

No

Roy H.

 

Allen

AEWTULANT

AT1

No

 

 

No

William A.

 

Allen

AEWTULANT

AT2

No

 

 

No

Frank R.

 

Allen

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWTULANT

ADRC

Yes

 

 

No

Robert

 

Allen

VW-16/VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Clarence C.

 

Allen Jr

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Larry K.

 

Alley

AEWRON 1

AT1

Yes

CWO3

Kdine@joimail.com

No

Bill

 

Allison

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

bill@allisonlaw.com

No

Joe

 

Allison

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Rick

 

Allison

VW-11

 

No

 

joanrick@comcast.net

No

J. E.

 

Allmon

VW-4

AC3

No

 

 

No

G. A.

 

Allred

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

Laborn

 

Allred

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

 

No

Elvan Clyde

 

Allred

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

Eallredv2@aol.com

No

Don R.

 

Allsep

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR2

Yes

ASC

auctionman@charter.net

No

Robert A.

 

Allwine

VW-12

AC1

Yes

CDR

rallwine@aol.com

No

R. K.

 

Almedina

VW-4

AMH1

No

 

 

No

James

 

Almedina

VW-2/VW-4

AMH1

No

 

 

No

Harry N.

 

Alsman

VAQ-33

AT1

No

 

 

No

Andrew E.

Andy

Altes

VQ-1

CTR1

No

 

Andyaltes@yahoo.com

No

John L.

 

Altizer

VW-2

AMH2

No

 

 

No

Don J.

 

Alvarez

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AMH2

Yes

LT

 

No

Bill

 

Ambrosio

AEWRON 1

CDR

No

 

 

No

John F.

 

Amen

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Amendt

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Ametea

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

Robert C.

 

Amirault

VW-2/VW-4/AEWTULANT

LCDR

Yes

 

Bobami@ime.net

No

C. M.

Sam

Ammons

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LDO?

 

No

Sam

 

Ammons

VW-15/VW-13/USAF

ACW2

Yes

SSgt

samammons@sbcglobal.net

No

Robert

 

Amoroso

AEWRON 1

ADRC

No

 

 

No

Ronald E.

 

Amos

VW-2

AE3

No

 

 

No

Gary

 

Amy

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

John E.

 

Andersch

VW-2

AM2

No

 

 

No

Alexander

Andy

Andersen

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

William A.

Bill/Andy

Anderson

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

R. L.

 

Anderson

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

M. H.

 

Anderson

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Thomas F.

Tom

Anderson

VW-12

LT

Yes

CAPT

thomas@uzoom.net

No

A. R.

Big Andy

Anderson

MATRON 2/AIRBARSRON 2/VW-11/AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

Yes

AT1

RayJuneAB@wmconnect.com

No

Wallace Irvin

 

Anderson

AEWTULANT

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

J. G.

 

Anderson

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

 

No

Michael A.

Mike

Anderson

VW-12/AEWRON 1/VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Marvin H.

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

anderson@sigecom.net

No

Wayne

 

Anderson

VW-15

 

No

 

waymar@ameritech.net

No

Gary

Gorlok

Anderson

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

J. B.

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

P. C.

 

Anderson

AEWRON 1

AGC

Yes

 

 

No

Richard O.

 

Anderson

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

R. K.

 

Anderson

VW-4

AE1

No

 

 

No

 

 

Anderson

VW-11

AT2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

Jeff

 

Anderson

VQ-1

ADAN

No

 

Janderson1150@msn.com

No

Phil

 

Anderson

NAS Cubi Point

ET3

No

 

philander7@aol.com

No

Clifford K.

 

Anderson

VW-13/VW-11/PMR

ALC

Yes

ATCS

Ckandy@alltel.net

No

Gary M.

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

AK3

No

 

Gary@anchorelectric.net

No

Harold

 

Anderson

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

AIndyandy32@aol.com

No

Jerry

Andy

Anderson

VW-11

ADR2

No

 

Mugwump43@comcast.net

No

Richard F.

Andy

Anderson

MATRON 2

 

No

 

andyandkathy@cox.net

No

Ronnie D.

Little Andy

Anderson

VW-11

AT3

Yes

 

Sa043127@cs.com

No

Ray

 

Anderson

VW-15

 

No

 

andersonrv@hotmail.com

No

Fernald P.

 

Anderson

AEWRON 1

CDR

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

John

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Ray

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Harry

Bucky

Anderson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

John

 

Anderton

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

E. L.

 

Anderton

AEWTULANT

AT1

No

 

 

No

Duane

 

Andre

AEWBARRONPAC

ATWAN

Yes

CDR

 

No

 

 

Andrecht

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Carrol Lee

 

Andrews

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

 

 

Andrews

AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

No

 

 

No

J. F.

 

Andrews

VW-4

ATWAN

No

 

 

No

Terry Lee

 

Andrews

VW-1

ATN3

No

 

 

No

Frank Leland

 

Andrews

AEWRON 1/VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Andrwsroe@aol.com

No

Michael

 

Andriolla

VW-13

ADR3

No

 

 

Yes

Floyd E.

 

Andrus III

VQ-1

AE2

No

 

 

Yes

John

 

Anfisen

VW-15

 

No

 

adjon@webtv.net

No

Dean

 

Angel

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

G. H.

 

Anger

Midway Det

AM1

No

 

 

Yes

John J.

 

Angulat

VAQ-33

AT3

No

 

jangulat@lightsimage.com

No

Charles E.

Skip

Annett

VW-13

LTJG

No

 

Cannett@us.belimo.com

No

Dale George

 

Anthony

VW-2

AMH2

Yes

AMHC

anthony4357@bellsouth.net

No

A. A.

 

Anton

VW-15

ADC

No

 

 

No

Anthony A.

 

Antonavage

VW-2

ADC

No

 

 

No

Charles

 

Anzalone

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

Anthony

Tony

Apap

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

aapap@uwf.edu

No

Frank

 

Appel

AEWRON 1/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

Appellk@gci.net

No

Theodore L.

 

Appelquist

VW-15

CDR

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

Applegate

AEWTULANT/VW-13

ATN2

No

 

rapple@insightbb.com

No

W. H.

 

Appley

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Arave

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Donald L.

 

Archambault

VW-11

ADRAN

No

 

Caarcha@msn.com

No

B. J.

 

Archer

AEWTULANT

ADR3

No

 

 

No

Jay

 

Arden

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

rjarden@mathow.com

No

 

 

Ardinni

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

C. E.

Chuck

Arens

VW-11

ADRAN

Yes

CWO4

CEArens@southwind.net

No

R. R.

 

Argo

VW-4

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Joe

 

Armagno

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Armao

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

 

No

R. C.

Jack/Pappy

Armstrong

VW-12

LCDR

Yes

 

 

No

Marvin R.

 

Armstrong

VQ-2

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry B.

 

Armstrong

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

 

No

Dennis J.

 

Armstrong

AIRBARSRON 2VW-16/VW-14

AT2

No

 

djama456@gmail.com

No

D. J.

 

Armstrong

VW-4

ATN2

No

 

 

No

F. C.

 

Armstrong

VW-4

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Robert C.

 

Armstrong

AEWRON 1

LCDR

Yes

 

 

No

Steve

 

Armstrong

VAQ-33

CTR2

No

 

 

No

Peter T.

 

Armstrong

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

Armstrpt@altavista.com

No

D. G.

 

Armstrong

VW-4

ATN2

No

 

 

No

James L.

 

Arnett

VW-4

LTJG

No

 

 

No

John F.

 

Arnold

VW-12/VW-15

ACW2

No

 

arnold_john@sbcglobal.net

No

Gordon

 

Arnold

AEWRON 1

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Jim

 

Arnold

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Joe

 

Arnold

VW-15

 

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Tom

 

Arnold

VW-13

AEMAA

No

 

Tarnoldsr@aol.com

No

Steven

 

Arnst

VQ-1

AE2

No

 

sarnst1@earthlink.net

No

Richard J.

 

Arnswald

PMR

LT

No

 

 

No

Roger L.

 

Arntzen

Glynco

AT2

Yes

ATC

 

No

Daniel

 

Arosteguy

VW-11

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Rudy

 

Arredundo

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

George

 

Arruda Jr.

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

georgearruda@comcast.net

No

Robert

 

Arsenault

VQ-2

 

No

 

 

No

Vernon E.

 

Arvin

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

Yes

Gregory J.

 

Asbeck

VQ-1

ADR3

No

 

 

Yes

Tony

 

Ashby

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Charlie

 

Asher

VW-11

LT

No

 

 

No

Mike

 

Asher

VQ-1/PMR

LT

No

 

mvasher@aol.com

No

 

 

Ashford

VW-15

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Michael E.

 

Askins

VW-11

AT

Yes

ATCS

bigfish3@comcast.net

No

Edward Don

 

Asselin

VW-4

AG3

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Assenmacher

VW-11

CDR

No

 

 

No

Leon J.

 

Atamian

VW-2

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Roger K.

 

Atchley

VW-11/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Louis S.

 

Atencio

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Irvin W.

 

Atha

VW-2

ADJ2

No

 

 

No

Clifford W.

 

Atkeson

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

No

Allen L.

 

Atkins

VW-4

LT

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Atkinson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Atkisson

VW-2/AEWTULANT

LT

Yes

CAPT

tigerbob134@aol.com

No

Clinton

Clint

Attebery

VW-4

AECS

Yes

AVCM

Beebud@juno.com

No

 

 

Atwood

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

Wallace B.

 

Auckland

VW-15

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Harold D.

 

Auclaire

VW-2

AD1

No

 

 

No

Fred

 

Aufschlager

VW-11

LTJG

No

 

 

No

John C.

Augie

Augustynowicz

VQ-1

ADR3

No

 

 

No

H. C.

 

Aultman

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Gilbert J.

 

Austin

VQ-2

ATRAN

No

 

 

Yes

Ted

 

Austin

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Gene

 

Auville

VW-15

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Billy J.

 

Avery

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Tony

 

Ayala

AEWRON 1

AGAN

No

 

 

No

Fred

 

Aydelotte

PMR

ADR3

No

 

Aydelott@epix.net

No

 

 

Ayers

VW-2

CPO

Yes

 

 

No

Wallace T.

 

Ayers

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

No

 

 

No