First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Ben

 

O'Brien

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

golfsc@pacbell.net

No

John P.

 

O'Brien

VXN-8

 

No

 

 

No

Albert

 

O'Brien

AIRBARSRON B2

 

No

 

aobrie@yahoo.com

No

 

 

Obrion

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

Patrick F.

 

O'Connell

VW-2

AT2

No

 

wingnut@springnet1.com

No

Charlie

 

O'Connor

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

J. T.

 

Odee

VXN-8

 

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

 

Digger

O'Dell

 

AD1

No

 

 

No

William F.

 

O'Doniel

X4/VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Fred

 

Oeding

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Richard

 

Oeltjin

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Huber T.

 

Ofer

VW-12

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Cecil C.

 

Ogilvie

VW-15/AEWRON 1

 

Yes

AWCS

cecilo1937@aol.com

No

 

 

O'Hara

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Donald P.

Don

Ohnemus

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

Yes

CDR

donemus@verizon.net

No

Wayne

 

Oien

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

wloo53@hotmail.com

No

D. E.

 

Oldfather

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Daniel E.

 

O'Leary

AEBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

Oleary.daniel@con-way.com

No

Allen

Lenny

Olin

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

ljolin@nventure.com

No

 

 

Olmstead

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

Raymond P.

Ray

Olsen

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Olsen

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Lester D.

 

Olson

AEWBARRONPAC/MIDWAY DET

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Donald

Don

Olson

VW-13

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Alan

 

Omartin

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

alan.omartin@verizon.net

No

Edward S.

 

Omelina

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Timothy

 

O'Neil

Army

MAJ

No

 

OneilT@dinfos.osd.mil

No

Robert

 

O'Reilly

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

Rebound419@aol.com

No

Floyd A.

Bob

Orsini

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

123jp@msn.com

No

Dean

 

Orsted

VW-14

AN

No

 

 

No

Ralph A.

Tony

Orth

PMR

ADR3

No

 

Tirekickin757s@aol.com

No

John

 

Orvis

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Gary Wayne

 

Osborne

VW-11/VW-4

ADRAN

Yes

ADR1

Bigo0717@aol.com

No

Alvin D.

 

Osterholt

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Gordon R.

 

Otis

VW-13

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Ron

 

Ottenwess

VQ-2

 

No

 

 

No

Charles E.

 

Otto

NADC/VW-2

AT2

Yes

AT1

Chaz33@optonline.net

No

Richard F.

Rich

Otto

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

ATN2

No

 

richo26@att.net

No

John D.

Dave

Ouellette

VQ-2

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

dave.ouellette@prodigy.net

No

Gary

 

Oulman

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Claude

Monnie

Overson

VW-15/VW-13

AEC

Yes

LCDR

coverson@homexpressway.net

No

James H.

 

Overstreet

VQ-1

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

John B.

 

Overton

VW-11

 

No

 

johnbover@hotmail.com

No

Paul D.

 

Overton

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11/VW-4

ACW2

Yes

AWC

Pauldoverton@aol.com

No

Larry C.

 

Owen

VW-14

ACW2

No

 

 

No

George L.

 

Owenby

VW-11/VW-13/VW-15

ADR2

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

John

 

Owens

 

 

No

 

JOwens3555@aol.com

No

Elliot

 

Oxhorn

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Oyster

VW-11

 

No

 

DOyster642@aol.com

No