First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Joe E.

 

Paidar

VW-11

 

No

 

mtco@netins.com

No

Earl R.

Smokey the Bear

Pajari

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Kirby J.

 

Palash

4

AN

Yes

PR1

Kirbylinda@cox.net

No

Shirley R.

 

Palmer

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Joseph F.

 

Palmer

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Larry

 

Palmer

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

larryp@easthanovertownship.com

No

Robert D.

Bob

Palmquist

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWTULANT(XO)/OASU(XO,CO)/VX-8(CO)

LT

No

 

Rpalmquist@cfl.rr.com

No

Jim

 

Palumbo

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Walter L.

 

Pankratz

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Jay

 

Pankratz

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jayglo1@juno.com

No

Dale

 

Pantier

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Thomas J.

 

Parenteau

AEWBARRONPAC

AC2

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

Parish

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

No

Richard D.

 

Parker

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Richard D.

Dale

Parker

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

ACCS

Dalepar@cox.net

No

Norman

Norm

Parker

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

Yes

ACCM

 

No

Albert W.

Al

Parker

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-4

ADR1

Yes

ADCS

aparker202@aol.com

No

Richard W.

 

Parker

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Claude R.

 

Parker

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Harry Miles

 

Parker

AEWRON 1/VW-13

LCDR

Yes

CDR

hmparker2@sbcglobal.net

No

Bigelow M.

Biggs

Parker

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

Don

 

Parker

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Richard J.

 

Parkhill

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

T. B.

 

Parks

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Richard W.

 

Parks

VW-13/USAF

ACW3

Yes

MSgt

rwjp41@aol.com

No

William G.

 

Parsons

VW-11/VW-4/PMR/VQ-1/PMTC/VAQ-33

ADR2

Yes

ADCS

 

No

Lloyd

 

Parsons

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Richard

 

Partain

VW-13

 

Yes

 

 

Yes

Joe

 

Pascal

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Ben

 

Paschal

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

benpaschal@aol.com

No

J. C.

 

Paseghian

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Ed

 

Paskewiesz

VW-11

AT1

Yes

ATC

edmundpaszkiewicz@sbcglobal.net

No

Joseph J.

 

Paskoski

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

William E.

Pat

Patmon

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Gaines

 

Patmon

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Charles A.

 

Patschke

VQ-2

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Bruce J.

 

Patten

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Bill

 

Patterson

VW-12

 

No

 

 

No

Monte M.

 

Patterson

VW-4

AN

No

 

Ultimate@iag.net

No

Sydney D.

 

Paul

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

apaul5303@centurylink.net

No

David Charles

 

Paul

AEWBARRONPAC

ATWAN

No

 

dpaul1943@verizon.net

No

Edward F.

 

Paul

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Vito

 

Paulauskas

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Art

 

Paulsen

Agana

AME2

Yes

AMCS

C121j@aol.com

No

G. D.

Doug

Payne

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

dougpayne@consolidated.net

No

Charles E.

 

Payne

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Harold E.

 

Payne

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

Yes

AC1

 

No

John Lee

 

Payne

AEWRON 1

ATN2

No

 

John_payne@chino.k12.ca.us

No

Robert

 

Payne

 

 

No

 

robert.payne1@jsc.nasa.gov

No

Terry D.

 

Payne

 

ACW2

No

 

tdpayne@sbcglobal.net

No

Mike

 

Pea

VW-13

ATR3

No

 

pat-mikepea@verizon.net

No

Thomas G.

Tom

Pea

VW-2

AT2

No

 

Peapatch@lightbound.com

No

Robin A.

 

Pearce

VQ-1

LT

No

 

 

Yes

R. R.

 

Pearson

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Charles

Chuck

Pearson

VW-15

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Peavey

VW-4/Blue Angels/VAQ-33

 

No

 

billpeavey@grandecom.net

No

B. J.

 

Peddy

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Max S.

 

Peden

VQ-2

ATN3

No

 

mspeden2@yahoo.com

No

Theodore

Ted

Pederson

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR3

No

 

phyte@runestone.net

No

Baker L.

 

Peebles

AEWRON 1

ENS

Yes

CAPT

Oldblue@sat-co.net

No

 

 

Peel

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Jarrell B.

JB

Peery

VW-11

 

Yes

AECS

jpeery@rapidcable.com

No

 

 

Pelayo

VW-14

Radio

No

 

 

No

 

 

Pelegri

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Donald

Don

Pence

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

LCDR

donpence@aol.com

No

M. E.

Mel

Pendergast

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

ACCM

 

No

Roy Charles

 

Pendley

VQ-2

CTT3

No

 

Cpendley@cox.net

No

C.

 

Penhall

 

 

No

 

 

No

Buddie J.

 

Penn

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

bpenn@cox.net

No

Frank W.

 

Penner

VW-2

AT1

No

 

f.penner@worldnet.att.net

No

Rene'

 

Pennington

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

David W.

 

Penwell

AEWRON 1/VW-4

LT

Yes

CDR

Wspen2@msn.com

No

Richard E.

Dick

Pepper

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

repilot@cs.com

No

Phil

 

Perabo

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

J. C. I.

 

Perez

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

John J.

 

Periolat

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Peter P.

 

Perrottet

VQ-1

LT

No

 

 

Yes

Ron

 

Perry

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

audronn@aol.com

No

Carl J.

 

Pertuit

VW-13

AT2

No

 

cjpert@bellsouth.net

No

H. R.

 

Peterman

VW-12

AB2

No

 

 

No

Vernon W.

 

Peters

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Robert V.

 

Peters

VW-14

ATR3

No

 

 

No

Jack

Pete

Peters

AEWRON 1/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Dwain F.

Pete

Petersen

VW-16/VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

d2pete@aol.com

No

Lee W.

 

Petersen

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

Peterson143@Juno.com

No

Garland C.

 

Peterson

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Dallas

Pete

Peterson

VQ-1/Glynco/PMR

AT1

No

 

Dpete24699@aol.com

No

John

 

Peterson

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

John F.

 

Peterson

VW-13/VW-15

ACW3

No

 

tine409@comcast.net

No

Donald Lee

 

Peterson

VW-3

AC1

No

 

Peterepete@cox.net

No

Conner M.

 

Petrie Jr.

VQ-2

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Dan

 

Petruzella

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

petruzella@comcast.net

No

R. W.

 

Pettenger

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

William

Bill

Pettingell

PMR

AT2

No

 

Pettingell@qwest.net

No

R. W.

 

Pettit

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Scott

 

Petty

VW-12

AD

Yes

ADC

 

No

Billy Gene

 

Petty

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Edwin S.

 

Peverley

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Dale Lloyd

 

Peyton

AEWTULANT

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Philip N.

 

Pheiffer

AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

 

No

Carl. L.

 

Phelan

 

 

No

 

 

Yes

Daniel A.

Dan

Phelan

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Philamulee

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

ATCS

1gunner@netzero.net

No

Wayne R.

Bob

Phillips

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

Bandjphillips@sbcglobal.net

No

Arthur L.

Art

Phillips

AEWRON 1

ATW2

No

 

Attyphil@cox.net

No

Cecil W.

 

Phillips

VW-11/AEWTULANT/VXN-8/Keflavik/Glynco

AMH1

No

 

oldgoat@InfoAve.Net

No

M. G.

 

Phillips

VW-13/VW-15

AT1

Yes

ATC

 

Yes

William O. Phillips AEWBARRONPAC ATN3                 No   nax555@verizon.net            No

John V.

 

Phipps

VQ-1

CTI3

No

 

john_v_phipps@hotmail.com

No

Jerome

Jerry

Piccione

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

jerrypiccioni@earthlink.com

No

Herbert E.

 

Pichon

VW-12

AB2

No

 

 

No

Carey

 

Pickard

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

copickard@charter.net

No

Richard H.

Dick

Pickett Jr.

MATRON 2/BARSRON 2/VW-16/VW-12/VW-4

AT1

Yes

ATC

Hurreco7@webtv.net

No

Ken

 

Pickle

VQ-1

LT

Yes

CAPT

kenpic@verizon.net

No

Gilbert

Gib

Pierce

BARPAC/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

ATCS

gpierce1@midsouth.rr.com

No

James H.

Jim

Pierce

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Pierce

VW-15/VW13

 

No

 

Yes

Warren

 

Pierson

VW-4

AT3

No

 

Jagfan1000@yahoo.com

No

Michael A.

 

Pietrociolli

VW-14

AN

No

 

 

Yes

Edgar

Ed

Pike

AEWRON 1

AT1

Yes

ATC

edpike@earthlink.net

No

Jerome Eugene

Jerry

Pilgrim

VW-12

AC3

Yes

ACCM

oldbiker_38011@yahoo.com

No

A. Ray

 

Ping

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

LT

No

 

rping@mindspring.com

No

Richard S.

 

Pinner

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

J. S.

Jim

Piper

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

 

No

R. H.

 

Pipes

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

E. H.

 

Pippins

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

John G.

 

Pitosky

VW-13

ATR3

No

 

Jasiek@hotmail.com

No

James D.

 

Pitts

VW-12

AEC

Yes

 

 

No

T. E.

 

Platt

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

E. L.

 

Plimmer

VW-12

SN

No

 

 

No

David Winthrop

 

Plummer

VW-2

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

Paul B.

 

Plunkett

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

John

 

Polatty

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

Joe L.

Joseph

Polivick

VW-12/BARPAC

AT3

No

AT2

maint@wk.net

No

Lawrence P.

Laurie

Pollack

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

pollack1@cox.net.

No

Clarence W.

 

Polson

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Art

 

Pomatti

VW-16/VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

T. D.

 

Ponder

VW-4

AT2

No

 

ponder@charter.net

No

Jerry D.

 

Pontius

VW-12

LT

No

 

Pontii@earthlink.net

No

Billy L.

 

Poole

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Poole

VQ-2

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Dean

Dutch

Poorman

AEWBARRONPAC

AD2

No

 

 

Yes

Rebo

 

Pope

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Bob

 

Posch

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

bposch5@earthlink.net

No

George

 

Post

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

Theodore J.

Ted

Post

15

LTJG

No

 

lowted@verizon.net

No

Clarence Neil

 

Potts

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

John H.

 

Potts

VQ-1

CT1

No

 

 

Yes

Nick

 

Potts

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Henry J.

Hank

Powell

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ralph E.

Gene

Powell

VW-12/MIDWAY DET

LTJG

Yes

 

photogenie@cox.net

No

Ernest H.

Ernie

Powell

PMR

ATR2

No

 

Epowell42@yahoo.com

No

Thomas D.

 

Powis

VW-2

AE3

No

 

Buzzpowis@aol.com

No

William

 

Prahe

 

 

No

 

 

No

William A.

Bill

Prahl

VW-13/VW-15

ADR3

No

 

Bprahl@ameritech.net

No

Dick

 

Prather

VW-15

AT2

No

 

Rprather@pacbell.net

No

Jerry

 

Pratt

AEWRON 1

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

Bob

 

Pregitzer

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

belgianbob@chartermi.net

No

Gordon

 

Prentice

VW-16/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

CDR

gordopre@earthlink.net

No

Richard W.

 

Presgrave

AEWRON 1/VW-12

ACW2

No

 

Presandmary@aol.com

No

Charles E.

 

Pressler

VQ-1

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

L. P.

 

Pressler

 

CAPT

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Pressley

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Pressly

AEWBARRONPAC

AC3

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Preston

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Eldridge Y.

Ridge

Prettyman

AEWBARRONPAC

YN3

No

 

Elwoodp.serkins@juno.com

No

Allan

Putt

Prevette

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1

ADR2

Yes

AFCM

pierreputt@earthlink.net

No

David W.

Priceless

Price

AEWBARRONPAC

AN

No

 

Dwp13@attbi.com

No

Charles

 

Price

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Billy P.

 

Price

VW-11/VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

ACW

No

 

 

No

James R.

 

Price

AIRBARSRON 2

 

No

 

sgtjrp@kaballero.com

No

Myron

 

Price

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Mprice@skyq.com

No

Stephen W.

 

Price

VW-15

AT2

No

 

 

No

John Sanford

Sandy

Prickett

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

jsprickett@att.net

No

William E.

 

Pridgen Jr.

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Richard T.

 

Prindle

VQ-1

AMS3

No

 

 

Yes

Bob

 

Privett

VQ-1

AT

Yes

ATC

Privett@concentric.net

No

Mel

Dutch

Prokity

BARLANTVW-11/VW-13

RM1

Yes

RMC

mprokity@ala.net

No

John M.

 

Prophet

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Coy D.

 

Propps

VW-2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

G. W.

Jerry

Propster

AEWBARRONPAC/VW-13

AE3/AE2

Yes

AE1

propman1@bellsouth.net

No

Walter Robert

 

Prosser

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-2/VQ-1 (XO)

LT

Yes

CAPT

Aerogrfr@yahoo.com

No

Gerard

Jerry

Provinzano

VW-2

AT2

No

 

jerryprov3498@yahoo.com

No

James G.

Jim

Prusa

AEWRON 1

ATN2

No

 

Jgp@alumni-gsb.stanford.edu

No

Leslie

 

Pryde

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Rex

 

Pryde

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Ralph

 

Pryor

BARPAC

 

Yes

USAF

 

No

Ralph Mason

 

Ptacek

AEWRON 1

AMM

No

 

 

Yes

Paul W.

 

Puckett

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACWAN

No

 

Putzer1@gmail.com

No

Armand   Pugliese AEWTULANT ATW3                  No   home pugliese03@comcast.net

work apugliese@cdmg.com

               No

Darrell

 

Pulliam

Glynco

 

No

 

pulliamsalty@sbcglobal.net

No

Jack L.

 

Purbaugh

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

No

Steven

 

Purhonen

VXN-8/PMR

LTJG

Yes

CDR

purhonen@msn.com

No

Ralph S.

 

Purhum

VQ-1

ATN3

No

 

 

Yes

David R.

 

Purifoy Jr

VW-4

PR3

No

 

DLP@SLandT.com

No

Owen L.

 

Purvis

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

No

Paul

 

Purvis

VW-11

ATR2

No

 

Paulpurvis41@hotmail.com

No

Jim

 

Putnam

AEWRON 1

ATN3

No

 

JRainproof@aol.com

No

Tom

 

Pyle

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

John

 

Pytel

 

 

No

 

jpytel@direcway.com

No

Stan

 

Pytel

 

 

No

 

sjpytel@earthlink.net

No