First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Lee J.

 

Raabe

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

MaryRaabe@aol.com

No

Frederick 

 

Rabin

 VW-11

LTJG

Yes

LCDR 

freddyr34@yahoo.com

No

John D.

 

Raczka

AEWRON 1

ALC

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Radcliff

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Roger L.

 

Radeloff

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Rradeloff@itstechnologies.com

No

 

Jerry

Rader

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Dan A.

 

Ragan

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

 

No

Emory

 

Ragan

AEW

ADR2

No

 

emory3@bellsouth.net

No

Ed

 

Rahl

Argentia

SK2

No

 

Erahl18@aol.com

No

Frank J.

 

Rakowski

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AK3

No

 

Franko103@juno.com

No

Harry

 

Raleigh

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

Hrale@bellsouth.net

No

Carl K.

Ken

Ralls

VW-14

AT3

No

 

kenralls@hotmail.com

No

Jim

 

Ralph

AEWRON 1/VXN-8

ATN2

No

 

Jralph1@san.rr.com

No

Donald   Ramsey VW1 AG3           No   DonaldBRamsey@aol.com                No

Willis

Chief

Randall

VW-12

AL3

No

 

 

No

Frederick A.

 

Randall

VQ-1

CTC

No

 

 

Yes

Jan M.

 

Randolph

VW-11/VW-4

ACW2

No

 

remo-remus@worldnet.att.net

No

Paul J.

 

Rash

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

paulrash@sbcglobal.net

No

Ralph

 

Rasmussen

VW-12/Midway Det

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

 

 

Rass

VW-13

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Paul

 

Ratcliff

VW-12

BM1

No

 

 

No

John W.

 

Ratliff

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ronald lee

 

Ray

VQ-1

ABH

No

 

Eray73@hotmail.com

No

Gerald

 

Rayburn

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

glrayburn@bellsouth.net

No

Daniel D.

 

Raymond

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Ray

 

Rea

PMR/VQ-1/VQ-2/AEWRON 1/VW-4/VAQ-33/OASU

AD

Yes

ADC

judio88@bellsouth.net

No

William

 

Reardon

AIRBARSRON 2

AT3

No

 

wereardon@yahoo.com

No

D. A.

 

Reaser

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

No

Norman D.

 

Reaves

VW-13

 

No

 

nreaves@aol.com

No

Lee

 

Reavis

VW-11

 

No

 

Reavisly@mchsi.com

No

Joseph F.

 

Rebar

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Redding

VW-11/AEWRON 1

FE

No

 

 

Yes

Neal S.

 

Reed

VW-14

ATC

No

 

 

No

Robert E.

 

Reed

AEWBARRONPAC/NRL/VW-4/VXN-8/BlueEagle Sq

ADR1

No

ADR1

 

No

 

 

Reed

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Calvin L.

 

Reed

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

calreed@gmail.com

No

Donald E.

 

Reed

VW-4

AG3

No

 

reed_de@hotmail.com

No

W. B.

 

Reed Jr

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Walt

 

Reese

VW-16/VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Duane

 

Reeves

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

Yes

John W.

 

Reeves Jr.

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Richard E.

Dick

Rehberg

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

dick@therehbergs.net

No

Neil

 

Reid

 

ATC

No

 

 

No

Glenn N.

 

Reid

VW-13

AT3

No

 

gnr@pa.net

No

Alan T.

 

Reid

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

atreid@adelphia.net

No

George

 

Reinhart

AEWBARRONPAC

PN3

No

 

greinh2425@aol.com

No

 

 

Renfro

BARPAC

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

No

Doren

 

Renfrow

AEWRON

ATN2

No

 

Renny@centurytel.net

No

John R.

 

Rennels

VX-4

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Fred William Renon jr VW15 E6               (son) frenon79@aol.com          Yes

Richard

Dick

Rentschler

VW-14

LT

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

 

 

Repucci

AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

 

No

Jack A.

 

Retherford

VW-4

AT2

No

 

Jack@theofficenet.com

No

Louis

 

Reuter

PMR

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

John

 

Reyka

AEWTULANT

ATW3

No

 

cybersamfx@earthlink.net

No

Donald R.

 

Reynolds

VW-12

ATR3

No

 

kydonjoe@yahoo.com

No

Don

 

Reynolds

AIRBARSRON 2AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AE2

No

 

dreynolds@bbtel.com

No

Robert C.

 

Reynolds

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

bbbbbb9@yahoo.com

No

Charles

Chuck

Reynolds

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

snoopy765@earthlink.net

No

Norman E.

 

Reynolds

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

John K.

 

Rezek

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

Yes

Roy D.

 

Rhodes

AEWRON 1

ACW3

No

 

Plainsman3@bigfoot.com

No

Joseph R.

 

Ribar

VQ-1

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

John F.

 

Ricci

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

John J.

Rick

Ricciardi

VW-4/VW-13/NADC/VAQ-33

AT2/AT1

Yes

ATC

Jrnoles@yahoo.com

No

David Lynn

 

Rice

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

DosPatch@AOL.com

No

Richard K.

 

Rice

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

William E.

 

Richards

VW-14

AL1

No

 

 

Yes

Robert L.

 

Richards

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

j245b@att.net

No

R. L.

 

Richardson

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Gerald L.

Jerry

Richardson

VW-15/USS Calcaterra (DER 390)

ACW3/RD3

No

 

jerryr55@charter.net

No

Alto

 

Richardson

VW-15

SK3

Yes

SKC

 

No

Ralph

 

Richardson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

rrichardson@kc.rr.com

No

Dick

 

Richie

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

John

 

Richmond

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Fred W.

 

Richter

AEWBARRONPAC/PMR

LT

No

 

fwr_1244@yahoo.com

No

Ron

 

Richter

VW-13

AE3

No

 

 

Yes

George Wayne Ricks AIRBARSRON-2 AT3      No         wricks@cfl.com            No

Robert D.

Bob

Ricksecker

VW-4/VW-2/AEWRON 1

AD1

Yes

ADCS

bobrick1630@earthlink.net

No

H. Taylor

 

Riddle Jr.

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Larry

 

Ridge

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3/AT2

No

 

lp_ridge@yahoo.com

No

Donald R.

 

Rieken

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

William A.

Bill

Riess

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

riess5@comcast.net

No

Jim

 

Riggan

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

D. E.

 

Riley

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

F. C.

 

Riley

VW-12

LCDR

Yes

 

 

No

Dave

 

Riley

VX-6

Radio

No

 

 

No

James C.

 

Riley

VW-4

 

No

 

jamrly@aol.com

No

Perry E.

 

Riley

VW-11

AE1

Yes

AEC

Per-mid-l-m@msn.com

No

Prish

 

Riley

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Fred M.

 

Rime

VW-3/VW-14

ACW2

No

 

brime@verizon.net

No

Tom

 

Rinaldi

AEWRON 1

ATR3

No

 

Trinaldi@napanet.net

No

Stephen J.

 

Riordan Jr

VW-15

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Dan

 

Risen

VW-4

ACW

No

 

 

Yes

Gene

 

Risler

 

 

No

 

gener@linksnacks.com

No

William John

 

Risse

VQ-1

ADRC

No

 

 

Yes

Dick

 

Ritchie

 

LT

No

 

 

Yes

R. J. .

 

Ritchie Jr

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Kenneth J.

 

Ritter

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

Yes

LCDR

Kritter@yhb.att.ne.jp

No

Fred H.

 

Ritts

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

fritts@bbrslaw.com

No

Frank J.

 

Rivett

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

Yes

  ATCM

 

Yes

Harold W.

 

Rixie

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

James Leroy

 

Roach

VQ-1

AT1

No

 

 

Yes

James

 

Robbins

VQ-1

Spook

No

 

 

No

A. B.

 

Robbins

VW-14

ADC

No

 

 

No

Ronald D.

 

Robbins

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

Rrobbmvil@aol.com

No

Steve

 

Robbins

OASU/VXN-8

RMC

No

 

midivet@rivnet.net

No

Evan

 

Robbins

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

Yes

Robbie

 

Roberson

15

 

No

 

 

No

Joe A.

 

Roberts

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

William L.

Bill

Roberts

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

CAPT(DC)

capemroberts@sbcglobal.net

No

Douglas E.

 

Roberts

VW-14

Ens

No

 

 

Yes

 

Robby

Roberts

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Willard C.

George/Red

Roberts

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

Charles

 

Roberts

VQ-2/VAQ-33

AMH1

Yes

AFCM

Tinbender1@worldnet.att.net

No

Wesley J.

Robbie/Wes

Robertson

AEWTULANT

SA

No

 

RedSoxLoversWB@AOL.com

No

David M.

Furp

Robertson

AEWRON 1

ATR3

No

 

Kudzu@weedmail.com

No

Richard J.

 

Robertson

VW-2

YN2

No

 

Remingtin7@aol.com

No

Lanson R.

 

Robinson

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

Yes

L. T.

 

Robinson

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Gary

 

Robinson

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

gary_iu_robinson@yahoo.com

No

Roy H.

 

Robinson Jr.

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Horace McSwain

Mac

Robison

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

daddymc007@aol.com

No

John D.

Rocky

Rockafellow

VW-12

AL1

Yes

 

 

No

Jerry L.

 

Roden

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Rodgers

 

AT

No

 

 

No

 

Buck

Rodgers

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

 

No

William A.

Andy

Roe

AEWRON 1

AE3

No

 

Vw14664@yahoo.com

No

Bernie

 

Rogan

VW-12

 

No

 

 

Yes

William

 

Rogers

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Donald A.

Don

Rogers

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

Yes

LCDR

dary211@aol.com

No

J. R.

Jim

Rogers

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

W. L.

Will

Rogers

VW-3/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

ptc2rog@bellsouth.net

No

David S.

 

Rogers

NADU

AT2

No

 

Kawacycle@aol.com

No

R. W.

 

Rohberg

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Wayne Marvin

 

Roisum

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

wroisum@co.otter-tail.mn.us

No

Chuck

 

Roland

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

Clekm@aol.com

No

George C.

 

Rolland

AIRBARSRON 2/ Midway Det/AEWBARRONPAC

AMS3

No

 

Grol58@aol.com

No

Joe

 

Rolleri

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Joe

 

Rolwing

OASU/VX-8/VXN-8

LT

No

 

joerolwing@bellsouth.net

No

Juel D.

J.D.

Ronnberg

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

Yes

AT1

jdremr@aol.com

No

John D.

 

Rose

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

Johnnie Ross

 

Rose

MIDWAY DET

ATR2

No

 

 

Yes

Jared M.

 

Rose

VQ-2

ATCA

No

 

 

Yes

Robert

 

Roselli

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

David A.

 

Ross

VW-12

AT2

No

 

amerauction@bellsouth.net

No

 

 

Ross

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

"J" Donald

Don

Ross

VW-16/VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Steve

 

Ross

VW-11

ACW3

No

 

soljerblue@charter.net

No

Leonard

 

Rossman

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Rothschild

VW-14

AD1

No

 

 

No

Merle E.

 

Roti

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Rotruck

VW-11/VW-13

AT2

Yes

CWO3

rrotruck@comcast.net

No

Hank A.

 

Rotter

VW-14

AD1

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Rotzinger

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Richard E.

Dick

Rountree

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

Robert

 

Rouse

VW-13/VW-2

 

Yes

LCDR

 

No

H. W.

 

Routt

 

ACW

No

 

 

No

Phillip

 

Roux

Midway Det

 

No

 

skyraider42@yahoo.com

No

 

 

Rowe

 

AD

No

 

 

No

John D.

 

Rowland, Jr

VW-13

AMH3

No

 

johndjr1@bellsouth.net

No

Bruce Moose Rowlett AEWBARRONPAC CMDR     rowlettbruce@verizon.net  

Kenneth I.

 

Rowley

VW-11/AEWRON 1

 

Yes

AFCM

Row58@cox.net

No

Javan M.

Bud

Royall

VW-11/VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

ACW

No

 

 

No

Ronald S.

 

Rubbin

VW-14

ENS

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Edward E.   Rudder VW-11 AE-2           No   tequila@beecreek.net

samcrunchie@gmail.com

               No

Larry W.

 

Rudder

VW-11

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Ernie

 

Ruff

AEWRON 1/VW-11

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

Eruff@mindspring.com

No

R. E.

 

Ruffin

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

John W.

 

Ruiton

 

 

No

 

 

No

R. E.

 

Ruiz

VW-12

AE2

No

 

 

No

Bryan L.

 

Runion

 

 

No

 

brdr94@msn.com

No

John

 

Runyan

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Roy Weldon

 

Rupert

AEWRON 1

AE3

No

 

 

No

Lamar

Gene

Rupp

VW-11

AE1

No

 

 

Yes

James

 

Rush

VW-14

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Larry T.

 

Rush

VW-11

 

No

 

K9HXT@msn.com

No

Andy

 

Rusnak

VQ-2

AT

Yes

ATCS

rusnaka@bellsouth.net

No

Jim

 

Russo

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jimrusso@lava.net

No

Richard

 

Russo

VQ-2

AMS2

No

 

Golfingnomads@aol.com

No

Greg

 

Rust

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Myron

Bud

Rutherford

VW-13

 

No

 

myron.e.rutherford@ae.ge.com

No

James A.

 

Rutledge

Midway Det

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

Joseph D.

 

Ryan

VW-14

ATAN

No

 

 

No

 

Pat

Ryan

AEWRON 1

AD1

No

 

 

No