First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Francis A.

Frank

Tague

VW-12

AT3

Yes

 

 

Yes

Jim R.

 

Tammen

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Joseph E.

 

Taney

VW-2/AEWTULANT

ADR2

Yes

ADR1

Jettaney236@aol.com

No

Bob

Tarp

Tarpley

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

AT1

 

Yes

Robert J.

Bob

Tasler

VW-14/VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

William M.

 

Tate

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Tateosian

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

frank@tate-ott.com

No

Lee A.

 

Tavis

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

lee.a.tavis.1@nd.edu

No

Floyd O.

 

Taylor

VW-11

AMMC

No

 

 

Yes

William Jerome

 

Taylor

VW-15

AD3

No

 

 

Yes

Kenneth W.

 

Taylor

AEWTULANT

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Robert F.

 

Taylor

VQ-1

LT

No

 

 

Yes

Andrew Jerry

 

Taylor

VW-3/VW-12

ACW3

No

 

Ajt2339@centurytel.net

No

Michael J.

 

Taylor

PMR/VQ-1

ATRAN

No

 

 

No

W.A.

 

Taylor

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Tom

 

Teal

VW-15

 

Yes

CDR

Tteal64760@aol.com

No

Joe   Tebben VQ1 CTI2                Yes

Tom

 

Teears

VW-2

 

No

 

 

Yes

Harry F.

 

Temple

AIRBARSRON 2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Charles L.

Chuck

Templin

VQ-1/VQ-2

LCDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

John

 

Tengelin

AEWRON 1

ATN2

No

 

7FPM@verizon.net

No

R. A.

 

Terrell

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Richard L.

Dick

Teske

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Stephen J.

 

Tesmer

VQ-1

CT2

No

 

 

Yes

James F.

 

Tetzlaff

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

jtetzlaff3@verizon.net

No

Gary J.

 

Thayer

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

gthayer1@verizon.net

No

P. J.

Pete

Theorodelos

VW-12

LT

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Lawrence

Larry

Theriot

VW-11

ACW2

No

 

ltk75rt@aol.com

No

George T.

 

Therriault

VW-2/VW-4/AEWRON 1/VQ-1

AMSC

Yes

AMSC

therriaultgeoget@bellsouth.net

No

Waddell C.

Del

Thibodaux

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

breaker@atvci.net

No

Eugene E.

 

Thies

VW-15/VW-13

 

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Larry R.

 

Thomas

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC/AEWTULANT/OASU/XN8

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Garth W.

 

Thomas

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

darlagt@aol.com

No

Edward

 

Thomas

VW-11

AE2

No

 

edwardt@ispvip.biz

No

O. Keith

 

Thomas

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

keiththomas79@gmail.com

No

James

Jim

Thomas

VW-12/AEWRON 1

ACW2

No

 

jtcat24@hotmail.com

No

Robert W.

 

Thomas

VW-1

ATN2

No

 

bthomas@volt-telecom.com

No

Kern L.

 

Thomas

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

Captkern@knology.net

No

Bill

 

Thomas

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

Bobby

 

Thomas

VW-11

AE2

Yes

AEC

Thomas_bob@hotmail.com

No

Tommie

 

Thomason

AIRBARSRON 2/VW-13/VQ-2

AK

Yes

AT1

 

No

Guy

 

Thompson

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

O. G.

 

Thompson

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Thompson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Gary

 

Thompson

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

Larry A.

 

Thompson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

Yes

AT1

lptomson@aol.com

No

Donald H.

 

Thompson

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

 

No

Ray

 

Thompson

VW-14/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AC2

No

 

rthompson@humboldt1.com

No

R. L.

Crash/Bo

Thompson

VW-13

ATN3

No

 

bodeup@juno.com

No

G. L.

Lee

Thompson

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Farmfam@pctc.net

No

Philip

 

Thompson

VW-15

AT2

No

 

 

No

John M.

 

Thompson

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

captainthompson@wavecable.com

No

Stewart

 

Thomson

VW-3/VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR2

No

 

slthomson@msn.com

No

Russell F.

Jack

Thornberry

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AC1

Yes

ACC

 

No

Gerald W.

Jerry

Thornburg

VW-12

AT1

No

 

jlthornburg65@hotmail.com

No

Ronald

Ron

Thorne

VW-11

AEAN

No

 

Ronaldthorne@hotmail.com

No

Jim

 

Thuma

VW-2/VW-13/NRL

 

Yes

AVCM

Jjthuma@earthlink.net

No

William C.

 

Thurau

VW-11

AE3

No

 

 

Yes

Bennett R.

 

Tibbs

VW-13/VW-2/VW-11/VW-15

ACW2

No

 

Jmt.brt@gte.net

No

David C.

 

Tice

VW-13/OASU/VX-8/VXN-8

AT2/AT1

Yes

AVCM

dtice@milwpc.com

No

Richard A.

Augie

Tietz

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

augie@charter.net

No

Robert

Bob

Tiffany

AIRBARSRON 2

ATR3

No

 

bobtiffany@yahoo.com

No

J. W.

 

Tilghman Jr.

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

George

 

Tillinghast

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Paul

 

Tilson

VW-4

 

No

 

PaulTilson@aol.com

No

James

Jim

Tilton

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jimtilton1@earthlink.net

No

L. A.

 

Timm

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

Yes

J. C.

 

Tinsley

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Tipper

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Maurice C.

 

Tipton

VW-4

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

Jerry L.

 

Titus

VW-12

SN

No

 

 

No

 

 

Todd

Glynco

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Paul H.

 

Todd Jr.

VW-12

AT2

No

 

pt516@att.net

No

H.

 

Toliver

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Frank

 

Tomandl

AEWRON 1/VX-6/VXN-8/VQ-2

AE2

Yes

AEC

Ftom@inebraska.com

No

John H.

 

Tomasi

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Walter J.

Walt

Tomaszewski

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

Walterj@tiac.net

No

Donald M.

 

Tomer

VW-13/OASU/VX-8/VXN-8

ADR2/ADR1

Yes

AFCM

 

No

George J.   Tomes VW-11 ATN2         No   geogetomes@optonline.net            No

Richard F.

 

Tompkins

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ted

 

Tompson

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

tedtompson@comcast.net

No

Tom

 

Toner

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

tptoner@adelphia.net

No

Ernest

 

Tooley

VW-15/VW-13

AT2

No

 

Etooley@cox.net

No

Norman C.

 

Tooley

VX-4/VW-2

AD2

No

 

 

No

Phillip E.

Phil

Toops

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Toopsfamily@consolidated.net

No

Grant

 

Torry

AEWRON 1

 

Yes

AFCM

 

Yes

Ygnacio T.

Nat

Toulon III

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

S. D.

 

Toutant

VW-12

SA

No

 

 

No

J. L.

Jack

Tow

AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

jbtow@brightok.net

No

Don J.

 

Townsend

NRL

AMS1

No

 

19navy71@bellsouth.net

No

George W.

 

Trahan

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

No

ADRC

GT101427@aol.com

No

John E.

 

Trainum

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

tnjet@msn.com

No

Leonard Andrew

 

Trausch

AEWBARRONPAC

TN

Yes

YNCM

linwood@knology.net

No

Stan

 

Traylor

VW-4

AT

No

 

 

No

Edwin V.

Ed/Big Ed

Trefry

AEWRON 1/VW-4

ENS/LT

Yes

LCDR

edtref@earthlink.net

No

Bob

 

Trent

VW-11

 

No

 

capganes@yahoo.com

No

Frank

 

Trester

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

Yes

Tom

 

Tretter

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Jack (?)

 

Tribble

AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

 

No

A. H.

 

Triebel Jr.

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

J. W.

 

Trigg

VW-14

LT

No

 

 

No

Edward

 

Trim

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

E-c-trim@worldnet.att.net

No

Ray L.

 

Triplett

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Gerald L.

Jerry

Tripp

VQ-2/VW-15

AT2

Yes

ATCS

trippg748@adelphia.net

No

I. L.

 

Trittipo

VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

A. G.

Bud

Trube

AEWRON 1

 

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Jerry

 

Truell

VW-13

AMH2

No

 

truelljerry@aol.com

No

Samuel J.

Sam

Tucker Jr

VW-13/ZW-1/VW-11

ACW3

Yes

ACC

 

No

 

 

Tudor

 

 

No

 

 

No

H. D.

 

Turner

VW-12

AL2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Turner

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

David B.

 

Turner

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Dale

 

Tutko

VW-11/VQ-2/OASU/VXN-8/PMTC

AT1

Yes

AT1

sliverfox40@aol.com

No

Glenn

 

Tweedy

CIC School Glynco

ATC

Yes

ATC

 

Yes

Jack L.

Toby

Tyler

VW-2/AEWTULANT

ATN2

No

 

kb5txs@att,net

No

James W.

 

Tyler

VQ-2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes