First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

N.

 

Valentino

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Dale

 

Van Allen

AEWBARRONPAC

AD

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Van Duyn

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

dvanduyn@prodigy.net

No

Richard S.

 

Van Slyke

VW-16/VW-12

AT3

No

 

conchohoncho@aol.com

No

James R.

 

Van Zante

VW-13

ATW3

No

AX2

Jvanzantesr@msn.com

No

Jack

 

VanArsdale

VW-11

LTJG

No

 

Vanars@mondec.monmouth.edu

No

Syd

 

VanCamp

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

rpsid@nts-online.net

No

Kim   Vance VW3 LT/CDR     sylviavance@cox.net                 No

Dan A.

 

Vancil

VAQ-33

AT1

No

 

 

No

Frank E.

Mole

VanCleve

VW-12

LT

No

 

lou234@alltel.net

No

Jerry

 

Vandagriff

VQ-1

ATR2

No

 

Okievan@cox.net

No

Bill

 

Vandenberg

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Eugene

Gene

Vanderbeck

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Garrett

 

Vanderhoek

VW-15

AE2

No

 

Sandyv@megsinet.net

No

William C.

 

Vandermolen

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Richard

 

Vanderplas

AIRBARSRON 2

AT2

No

 

 

No

R. G.

 

Vanek

 

AD

Yes

 

 

No

Clarence

Van

VanGundy

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Woodrow

Woody

VanKirk

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

Rainproof@covad.net

No

Ellis

 

VanMeter

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

William F.

 

Vanreich

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Vanstralen

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Arnold W.

Arnie

Varn

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

Varn1@cox.net

No

Richard

 

Varner

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Dick

 

Varnum

 

 

No

 

 

No

Clarence L.

 

Vaughan

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

clvaughan1@earthlink.net

No

Bill

 

Veda

VXN-8

 

Yes

AVCM

 

No

Robert C.

Bob

Velcheck

VW-2/VW-11

AT2

No

 

 

No

Joseph F.

 

Venturi

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

kitchjoe@aol.com

No

Bill

 

Verbano

AEWRON 1/VQ-1

ATAN

No

 

Bverbano@yahoo.com

No

Dean S.

 

Veremakis

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

DSVeremakis@Yahoo.com

No

R. H.

 

Vertrees

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Darrell D.

 

Vessell

AEWRON 1

ADR1

No

 

Vessell@swbell.net

No

Charles R.

Chuck

Vessey

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

vessey@frii.com

No

Lowell B.

 

Vickers

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Dale C.   Vickrey AEWBARRONPAC ACW-3     dvick4hi@aol.com             No

Jim

 

Victor

Glynco

LT

No

 

 

No

Aubrey J.

 

Vidrine

VW-16/VW-12

ACW2

No

 

gulfair1@bellsouth.net

No

Richard C.

Dick

Vie

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

rvie@unitrin.com

No

Paul D.

 

Vierregger

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Frank

 

Vigilante Jr

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Hilary

 

Vignes

VW-11/VW-4

ATW3/AX3

No

 

hvignes@sbcglobal.net

No

Joe

 

Villers

Pax/VW-15

AE2

No

 

 

No

Harry W.

 

Villiard

VW-2

AL1

No

 

 

Yes

Anthony J.

Joe

Vilsack

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Nanamy@aol.com

No

Joe

 

Vinarsic

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Anthony J.

 

Vlasak

PMR/AEWRON 1

ATR3

No

 

Tvlasak@yahoo.com

No

R. W.

 

Vogelzang

VXN-8

AK3

No

 

Glassguysv@netscape.net

No

William Clare

 

Vogt

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Voigt

VW-11

 

No

 

tu-tu@comcast.net

No

Russell M.

Cannon Ball

Vorce

VW-12/VW-14/AEWRON 1

ACW2

Yes

ACCS

vorce@san.rr.com

No