First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Allen R.

 

Wack

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Jim

 

Waddell

VW-11

AT3

No

 

Candjwaddell@hotmail.com

No

Jan J.

 

Waddington

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Laurence H.

Larry

Wade

VQ-1

E3/E5

Yes

CWO4

Lhw1946@aol.com

No

Ted

 

Wadholm

VQ-2

 

No

 

Ourcabin@msn.com

No

Dick

 

Wagers

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Nicholas

 

Waggoner

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

Lowell David

 

Waggoner

VQ-1

AT

Yes

ATCS

 

No

Hans T.

Sonny

Wagner

VW-11/VW-4/AEWTULANT

AT1

Yes

 

Hanswagner@comporium.net

No

Walt

 

Wagner

AEWBARRONPAC

ATC

No

 

 

No

Walter L.

Walt

Wagner

AIRBARSRON 2/BARPAC

FTC/ATC

Yes

LT

wwagner231@cs.com

No

R. Scott

 

Wagner

AEWRON 1

AX3

No

 

Scottwagner@wideopenwest.com

No

William J.

Bill

Waite

VW-12

AD1

Yes

AFCM

 

No

Ronald P.

 

Wajda

VQ-2

AT2

No

 

 

Yes

 

 

Waldrop

VW-14

AM

No

 

 

No

Charles E.

 

Walker

VW-12

AEC

Yes

 

 

No

Marlowe

Vic

Walker

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Dewey

 

Walker

MATRON 2/Midway Det

 

Yes

CWO

 

No

 

Butch

Walker

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

 

 

Walker

VW-14

LT

No

 

 

No

J. W.

 

Walker

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Jerry

 

Walker

VW-3/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

No

 

jnsfwalker@msn.com

No

G. Gary

 

Walker

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN2

No

 

Gwalk59@msn.com

No

Jerrel E.

 

Walker

AEW

 

No

 

Jerrelwalker@yahoo.com

No

John F.

 

Walker

VW-2

ATN2

No

 

walkerj5176@msn.com

No

Keith S.

 

Walker

3/AEWBARRONPAC/ATUL/OASU/X8

AM

Yes

AMS1

Norry47@msn.com

No

D. E.

 

Walker

VW-2

ATAN

No

 

Dewalker@aol.com

No

James H.

 

Wallace

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Robert W.

Bob

Wallace

VW-13

AE3

No

 

bobwallace57@Comcast.net

No

Wiliam

Wally

Wallace

AEWBARRONPAC

AD2

Yes

ADCS

 

Yes

 

 

Wallace

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Alan J.

 

Wallendorf

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Vern E.

 

Waller

VW-12

AEC

Yes

 

 

No

Kenneth M.

 

Wallis

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

James L.

 

Wallis

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

ACWAN

Yes

ATC

wallisjl@comcast.net

No

Marvin J.

 

Walsh

VW-12

AT2

No

 

walshhi@aol.com

No

John W.

Wally

Walsh

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

AC3

No

 

jwnewvl@pa.net

No

James

Jim

Walsh

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Lonnie E.

 

Walter

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

H. J.

 

Walter

VW-4

 

No

 

hwalter2@earthlink.net

No

Rodney J.

Walt

Walter

VW-3

AT3

No

 

rjwalter@tx.rr.com

No

James C.

 

Walters

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Rolland E.

 

Walters

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN2

No

 

 

No

Larry L.

 

Walton

VW-2

AT2

No

 

Waltonll@hotmail.com

No

Terry

 

Wanner

VQ-2

 

Yes

CDR

Terrywanner@amewas.com

No

Dennis   Ward VW-12 AEWBARRONPAC AT2                 Yes O3E ward1939@msn.com  

Jim

Smokey Bear

Ward

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Phil

 

Ward

VW-14

AT

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Ward

AEWRON 1

AE2

Yes

AQC

rwwjax@aol.com

No

Gordon O.

 

Wardhaugh

VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Vr21detj@hotmail.com

No

Gary D.

 

Warman

VQ-2

 

No

 

Gdwarman@email.com

No

J. L.

Jim

Warner

OASUVX-8

ET1

Yes

ETCM

jlwarneraz@comcast.net

No

Charles E.

 

Warren

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Craig

 

Warren

AEWBARRONPAC

AT1

No

 

cswarren@worldnet.att.net

No

James O.

Tex

Warren

AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

Yes

CWO4

jow2n@hotmail.com

No

Grady

 

Warren

VW-11/VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Edgar Lewis

Lew

Warren

VW-16/VW-14

ATR3

No

 

lewwarren@yahoo.com

No

John R.

Bob

Warren

VW-11/AEWRON 1

ADr2/ADr1

Yes

ADCS

Bwarren5@sbcglobal.net

No

Mike

 

Wasco

AEWBARRONPAC

 

Yes

CDR

 

No

John

 

Washchysion

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jwas@ptd.net

No

 

 

Wasliewski

 

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Henry P.

Pete

Wasmund

AEWRON 1

AT2

Yes

ATC

Http://vw1assoc.tripod.com

No

Sam

 

Waters

AEWTULANT

ADR3

No

 

ThurmansSheds@aol.com

No

Patrick

 

Waters

VW-2

 

No

 

kayakwaters@aol.com

No

Wayne

 

Waters

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC (XO)

CDR

Yes

CDR

wrwaters@earthlink.net

No

James H.

 

Watkins

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

 

Yes

Richard D.

 

Watson

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Willard L.

 

Watson

VW-12

AE1

No

 

 

No

Norm

 

Watson

AIRBARSRON 2

AD

No

 

 

No

Brian

BJ

Watson

VQ-2

AT2

No

 

Bjwatson@teleline.es

No

Joseph A.

 

Watson

Glynco/VW-4

AMH3

Yes

AMH1

 

No

Floyd A.

 

Watson

AEWRON 1

AD1

Yes

ADC

 

Yes

Buford

Bo

Watwood

VW-13/ZW-1

ACW2

No

 

blwatwood@charter.net

No

Julian Earl

 

Wayman

VW-13

ABH3

No

 

Jayro72@aol.com

No

 

 

Weaver

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Richard Clark

 

Weaver

AEWRON 1/PMR

AT3

Yes

ATC

Dkweaver00@hotmail.com

No

Robert E.

Charlie

Weaver

AEWRON 1

ATN2

No

 

Mn4bob@bwbs.hawthorne.nv.us

No

Earnest

 

Webb

VW-12

AE

No

 

 

No

Ernest H.

 

Webb

VW-12

ATR3

No

 

 

No

Marlon

 

Webb

VW-12

AT1

Yes

 

 

No

Tom P.

 

Webb

VW-13

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Lewis H.

 

Webb

VW-14

Ens

No

 

 

Yes

J. T.

Ted

Webb

VW-11

LTJG

Yes

CDR

w4ne@juno.com

No

Weldon

 

Webb

AEWRON 1/VW-3

 

No

 

wel1don2@earthlink.net

No

Mike

 

Webber

AEWRON 1

AX2

No

 

Mgwi@aol.com

No

Richard A.

 

Webber

VW-4

PR2

No

 

dwebber59@msn.com

No

Herman J.

 

Weber

VW-12

AT3

No

 

hw1933@gmail.com

No

Phillip M.

 

Weber

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Jack

 

Weber

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

jrweber2@comcast.net

No

S.P.J.

 

Weber

AEWBARRONPAC

AT

No

 

 

No

Dan

 

Webster

AEWBARRONPAC

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

Charles H.

 

Wedge

VW-14

ACW3

Yes

MAJ

 

No

Clifford J.

Cliff

Weeks

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR2

No

 

 

No

Chris

 

Wegner

VW-3

 

No

 

 

No

Carleton L.

Woody

Weidemeyer

VX-4/VW-2

AD3

No

 

Clwdee@aol.com

No

Leonard

 

Weikum

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

James W.

 

Weinberger

AEWRON 1

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

Weinberj@netscape.net

No

W. F.

 

Weisbach

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Weisbrod

AEWRON 1

AE3

No

 

Dweisbrod@gulf.net

No

E. A.

Ed

Weise

VW-3/AEWRON 1

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Dennis

 

Weist

AEWRON 1

AT3

No

 

 

No

Dennis J.

 

Weist

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

Weist7580@hotmail.com

No

Bob H.

 

Weiszhaar

AEWRON 1

AE2

No

 

Bobandolly@hotmail.com

No

Clyde

 

Welch

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

Welch

AEWRON 1/VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Robert C.

 

Welding

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Robert L.

 

Weller

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Bob

Farmer

Wells

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

Yes

Wiliam

Bill

Wendling III

VQ-2

AT2

Yes

ATC

 

No

Henry

 

Wentworth

AEWBARRONPAC

CIC

No

 

 

No

Beuford B.

Ben

Wentworth

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

Yes

LT

benwentworth@bellsouth.net

No

Charles E.

 

Wenz

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Galen A.

 

Wenzel

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

Ggwenzels@charter.net

No

Herb

 

Werner

AEWRON 1/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

fireplug500@yahoo.com

No

Nicholas D.

Nick

Werner

VW-2

AMS2

No

 

1935buick@seidata.com

No

Tom E.

 

Werner

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

 

No

Allen

Lars

West

VW-11

ATN2

No

 

 

No

Walter D.

Walt

West

AEWBARRONPAC

ENS

No

 

 

No

Robert A.

Bob

West

AEWBARRONPAC

Nav

No

 

 

No

Eldred L.

 

Westberry

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

 

No

John Joseph

 

Wester Jr

VW-2

ACW3

Yes

AECS

Johnvon@lemoorenet.com

No

Clifford J.

Cliff

Westerman

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

Yes

Milton E.

 

Westover

VW-11/Nat Guard

ADJ3

No

 

44mag1@verizon.net

No

Berwyn

Butch

Wetter

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN3

No

 

wetter@megalink.net

No

Fred

 

Wetzel

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Al

 

Whaley

VW-12

ADRC

Yes

 

 

No

Don

 

Wheeler

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Harold

 

Wheeler

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Ted

 

Wheeler

VW-13/VW-15

AT2

No

 

wheeler_tk@yahoo.com

No

Joe M.

 

Whelchel

VW-12

SN

No

 

 

No

Charles

 

Whiskeyman

VW-11

 

No

 

OTW8350@aol.com

No

James Thurman

 

Whitaker

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

Walter H.

Walt

Whitaker

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

Uncorked@webtv.net

No

Glenn   White VW-11 AT3              No   glenmar444@roadrunner.com                No

John H.

 

White

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

John W.

 

White

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Leroy W.

 

White

VW-12

AD1

Yes

 

 

No

Robert

 

White

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Sydney

 

White

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Ivan

 

White

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Charlie

 

White

VW-2

Radio

No

 

 

Yes

Allen C.

 

White

VW-2

AC2

Yes

ACC

 

No

Darrell D.

 

White

VW-11/VQ-2/VW-4

 

Yes

AVCM

 

No

Hugh D.

Bud

White

VW-13/VW-4

AT2

Yes

ATCS

Franandbud@cfl.rr.com

No

James D.

Whitey

White

VW-13/VW-15/VW-11

ADR2

Yes

ADRC

Jam113@bellsouth.net

No

David

 

Whiteacre

VW-14/VW-16

AT

No

 

laurawhi@localnet.com

No

James F.

Jim

Whitehead

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

wpijim@sbcglobal.net

No

Ted E.

Pete

Whiting

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Robert H.

Bob

Whitman

VW-13/VW-15

AT

Yes

ATC

oldbob@bellsouth.net

No

Gerald E.

Gerry

Whitt

VW-16/VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

Yes

ATC

ssimpaladriver@earthlink.net

No

Thomas F.

 

Whittaker

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

 

No

Charles

 

Whitten

VW-11/VW-15/VW-13/AEWTULANT

ACW

No

 

 

No

Herscel K.

 

Whittle

VW-2VW-12

AE1

Yes

AEC

 

No

John

 

Wickam

AIRBARSRON 2

 

No

 

 

No

Albert

 

Wickham

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Ray

 

Widmer

VW-13

 

No

 

Rwidmer1@san.rr.com

No

Max Leon

Lee

Widner

VW-3

AT2

No

 

 

No

Dave

 

Widney

AEWBARRONPAC

LTJG

No

 

 

No

C. Joseph

Joe/Mouse

Wiebelhaus

VW-12/PMR

ENS

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Colin W.

 

Wied

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

cww@cwwied.com

No

Richard J.

 

Wiencek

VW-12

AT3

No

 

Rwiencek@aol.com

No

Ron

 

Wiernusz

VQ-2

 

No

 

 

No

Herman Michael

Mike

Wiese

VW-11

AE3

Yes

AEC

Mwiese@columbus.rr.com

No

 

 

Wilding

VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Jay D.

 

Wiley

 

AT

Yes

ATC

 

Yes

Durwood

 

Wiley

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Frank P.

 

Wilhelm

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

Carl G.

 

Wilhite

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Norman E.

 

Wilkerson

VQ-1

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Earl C.

 

Wilkerson

VW-3/AEWRON 1

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Darell D.

 

Wilkerson

VW-2

 

No

 

DDW@corlink.com

No

Robert R.

 

Wilkins

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

Wildart@hot1.net

No

Jon D.

 

Wilkinson

VW-3/VJ-1

 

No

 

 

No

Richard R.

 

Wilks

VW-12

AB3

No

 

 

No

Willie

 

Willard

 

 

No

 

 

No

Stanley B.

 

Willbanks

VW-15/VW-13/VQ-1

LTJG

No

 

 

No

David E.

 

Williams

VW-12

AL3

No

 

 

No

D. L.

 

Williams

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Daniel H.

 

Williams

 

 

No

 

 

No

David

 

Williams

MIDWAY DET

ATN3

No

AT1

mickydave2@yahoo.com

No

Douglas A.

Doug

Williams

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

dougaw@adelphia.net

No

Earl B.

 

Williams

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

Gostdawg2e@hotmail.com

No

Fred

 

Williams

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

jabfado@yahoo.com

No

Lex

 

Williams

VQ-1

AZ3

No

 

Lexman01@msn.com

No

O. Jay Jay Williams AEWBARRONPAC LTJG           Yes LCDR owilliams525@gmail.com            No

Beverley P.

 

Williamson

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Daniel V.

Danny

Williamson

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

dannydaville@comcast.net

No

W. L.

Bill

Williamson

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1

AT2

No

CWO2

bipam@totelcsi.net

No

Les

 

Willingham

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

nandlwillingham@bellsouth.net

No

David M.

 

Willis

VQ-1

ATN3

No

 

 

Yes

David

 

Willis

Argentia

SK3

No

 

Dwshs53@aol.com

No

Don

 

Willow

AEWRON 1

Radio

No

 

 

No

E. A.

Ed

Wills

VW-4

AT2

No

 

EWillsATE@AOL.com

No

Jack

 

Wills

VW-13

ATN3

No

 

jwillsdfw@sbcglobal.net

No

Jon.

 

Willson

VW-12

AT2

No

 

 

No

Gordon M.

 

Wilson

VW-12

LTJG

Yes

CDR

snackmarin@aol.com

No

G. L.

 

Wilson

VW-12

ATAN

No

 

 

No

 

Red

Wilson

VW-14

ACW

No

 

 

No

D. D.

 

Wilson

Unk

Unk

No

 

 

Yes

Donald W.

 

Wilson

VQ-1

ADR1

No

 

 

Yes

W.

 

Wilson

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Ray E.

Willy

Wilson

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

Radio

No

 

 

No

 

Killer

Wilson

AEWBARRONPAC

Radio

No

 

 

No

Ron

 

Wilson

VW-14/AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

Bill

 

Wilson

VW-11

AT2

Yes

LCDR

bjwilson@skybest.com

No

Luther E.

Ed

Wilson

AEWRON 1

AT1

No

 

Valedw@aol.com

No

Stacey

Buzz

Wilson

VQ-1

 

No

 

 

No

Heill

 

Wilson

AEWBARRONPAC

AE2

No

 

ritaandheilwilson@gmail.com

No

Al

 

Wimmer

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

No

 

 

Yes

Anse

 

Windham

VW-13/ZW-1

ACW3

Yes

ACC

anse@usaflight.info

No

James

 

Windom

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Kenneth L.

Wink

Winkler

VW-11

AT2

No

 

kenwinkler@mindspring.com

No

Winan

 

Winnans

AEWBARRONPAC

CPO

No

 

 

No

Steven J.

Steve

Winter

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

libertynh@verizon.net

No

Brian

 

Winters

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

James P.

 

Wisdom Jr.

VW-11

 

No

 

jimjwa@flash.net

No

Ralph

 

Wise

VW-11

AC1

No

 

 

No

Philip A.

Phil

Wise

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC/VW-11

AT2

No

 

wise_ranch@wildblue.net

No

Edward J.

 

Witt Jr

VQ-1

ADRC

Yes

AFCM

 

No

Don

 

Wobig

VW-12/VW-11

ACW3

No

 

dnwobig@megavision.com

No

Raymond

Skip

Wolf

VW-12

ADR2

Yes

ADCS

Swolf@suscom-maine.net

No

Ron

 

Wolf

AEWBARRONPAC

ACAN

No

 

 

No

 

 

Wolford

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Ron   Wolford Barsron 2/ VW11/Midway Det.              Yes AMH1 wolford@hotmail.com            No

Arlen O.

 

Wood

VW-12

PN3

No

 

 

No

F. H.

 

Wood

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

William Dan

Dan

Wood

VW-11/VW-2

ACW2

No

 

salorman@klondyke.net

No

John W.

 

Wood

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Dennis D.

 

Wood

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Chuck

 

Wood

VW-13

AKAN

Yes

AK1

Saehild@msn.com

No

William

 

Wood

 

 

No

 

kenwood1@mindspring.com

No

Tom

 

Wood

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Sidney E.

Sid

Wood Jr

VQ-1

LT

Yes

CAPT

Woods@nga.mil

No

Fred

 

Woodard

VW-14

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

John D.

 

Woodard

VW-4/Glynco

ADR

Yes

ADRC

Adrc@hotmail.com

No

Charles

 

Woodburn

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW

No

 

cw@woodarch.sbcoxmail.com

No

Marcus

 

Woodle

 

Pilot

No

 

 

No

Timothy A.

 

Woodman

VW-13

ATR2

No

 

Twoodman@empire.net

No

G. E.

 

Woods

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

William

 

Woods

VW-11

AT2

No

 

 

No

Bob

 

Woody

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

B. T.

 

Woody

VW-4

ADRAA

No

 

 

No

Michael D.

Mike/Wooly

Woolum

AEWBARRONPAC

ATN2

No

 

 

Yes

Patrick

 

Woolum

VW East

AT

No

 

 

Yes

Dick

 

Wooton

AEWBARRONPAC/PMR/AEWRON 1

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

 

Yes

Lindsey C.

 

Workman

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

 

No

Charles

 

Workman

AEWRON 1

LT

Yes

LCDR

lob2win@aol.com

No

Danny B.

 

Wortman

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

L. W.

 

Wright

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Leonard

 

Wright

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

AN

No

 

Glindawright@earthlink.net

No

Gerry

 

Wright

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Wrobel

VW-12/AIRBARSRON 2/PMR

ADR3

Yes

AFCM

usnret@3riversdbs.net

No

John

 

Wuertin

 

 

No

 

 

No

Ed

 

Wyatt

AEWRON 1

AD1

No

 

 

No

Carl A.

 

Wyatt

VW-13

ATW3

No

 

Cwyatt@gateway.net

No

James   Wyatt VW-11,VW-13,VW-15,AEWWINGLANT  LCDR                 Yes CDR morels4u@aol.com (son Bill)             No

Stan

 

Wyckoff

USAF, CAP

 

No

 

swyckoff_cap_099@yahoo.com

No

Leo E.

 

Wynn

AEWRON 1/PMR/VQ-1

ADR1

No

 

 

Yes