First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Floyd B.

 

Yancy

AEWRON 1

AMAN

Yes

AMCS

yancy4186@bellsouth.net

No

Nicholas

Nick

Yankanich Jr.

VW-12

ACW2

No

 

yank@yankanich.com

No

Arthur

 

Yarbrough

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

John

Jack

Yates

VW-3/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AC3

No

 

bajajack@cox.net

No

Arnold L.

 

Yee

VW-12

AT3

No

 

unclearn038@comcast.net

No

jack

 

Yegge

VW-13

AN

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Yonke

AEWRON 1

AD1

No

 

Robert.yonke@lcia.com

No

Don R.

 

York

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Isaac

 

Yost

VX-4/VW-2

ATR1

No

 

Yosterdad@aol.com

No

John E.

 

Yost

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

Jeyost@alltel.net

No

Dane R.

 

Youell

VJ-2/VW-4

AT2

No

 

Danery@aol.com

No

C. J.

 

Young

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Don V.

 

Young

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ADC

No

 

 

No

Thomas E.

 

Young

VQ-2

ATCA

No

 

 

Yes

H. Scott

 

Young

AEWBARRONPAC

CAPT

Yes

CAPT

 

Yes

Bob

 

Young

VQ-1

ADR3

No

 

Gyroman@gte.net

No

Delivan T.

 

Young

VQ-1

LT

No

 

Deltyoung@aol.com

No

Joe P.

 

Young

AEWRON 1/AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Bhuey@blomand.net

No

James Austin

 

Youngblood

B2/AEWBARRONPAC

SN

No

 

Calnev@webtv.net

No

Melvin C.

 

Youngwerth

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

William

Bill

Zachary

AEWBARRONPAC/Midway Det

LCDR

No

 

billz@csctexas.com

No

Richard

 

Zahller

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

David W.

 

Zahn

AIRBARSRON 2/Midway Det

AEM2

No

 

 

No

 

 

Zalewsky

 

CDR

No

 

 

No

Wesley D.

 

Zavodsky

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

 

No

Bruce

 

Zelinski

VW-11

AX3 

No

 

kindredpyrz@swift-stream.com

No

Dr. Merlin R.

Merl

Zelm

VW-16/VW-14

ACW

No

 

mzelm1@new.rr.com

No

Jim

 

Zember

VQ-2

AT2

No

 

jzember@alltel.net

No

Mel J.

 

Zentner

VW-4

ATN

No

 

Melzentner@aol.com

No

 

 

Zewicki

VW-14

AT1

No

 

 

No

William C.

Bill

Zick

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

mlzick@parrett.net

No

 

 

Zickefoose

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Frank

 

Zima

AEWBARRONPAC

AD1

Yes

ADCS

ZTRONIX 13@aol.com

No

D. W.

 

Zimmer

VW-14

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Roy A.

 

Zimmerman

AEWBARRONPAC/AEWRON 1/VXN-8/NRL/PMR

ADR2

Yes

ADRC

r_zim56@att.net

No

Howard R.

 

Zimmerman

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Richard A.

Zeke

Zinser

VW-2

AD2

Yes

ADRC

Rnz@blomand.net

No

Mel

 

Zipriss

 

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Gerald

Jerry

Zollars

VW-4

ACW2-P1

No

 

jzollars@fastmail.fm

No

W. W.

Bill

Zondler

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

Yes

Richard J.

 

Zunt

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

Marty

 

Zvonar

VW-13

AE

No

 

mjzvonar@gmail.com

No

Christopher D.

 

Zwingle

PMR

LT

Yes

CAPT

Czwingle@aol.com

No

Walter E.

Walt

Zyvith

VW-15/VW-13/Pax

AME3

Yes

AMCS

 

No